Customer Reviews


CopperSmith is Excellent starstarstarstarstar Based on 484 Reviews on YotPo
Tami check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I absolutely love my sink!
I absolutely love my sink!

Betty check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I love my 36” copper vent hood!
I love my 36” copper vent hood! It looks fabulous in my new kitchen and dealing with World Of CopperSmith went smoothly. Would definitely recommend!

Philip check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
custom copper hood order
They delivered our custom made hood exactly as specified and on time. I had several inquiries about my order and online customer service was very good.

Shauna check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful hood!
Easy to work with, fair pricing, and loved the range hood!

Candace check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great people to work with and a…
Great people to work with and a beautiful product.

Heidi check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The sink we got was beautiful and very…
The sink we got was beautiful and very functional. It arrived sooner than promised. I would buy from Coppersmith again without hesitation!

Rick check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I found the whole process very easy
I picked the sink because of its drying rack. I love that feature. When ordering I found the whole process very easy. We needed a custom size sink, I gave them my measurements and they sent me a drawing to confirm the size and placement of the drain. I approved and it arrived within the allotted timeframe.

Becky check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent product and customer service
Excellent product and customer service

Wendy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Best Decision Ever
I’ve been meaning to write a review for quite some time. It’s always kind of risky ordering something expensive and custom online...sight unseen, with shipping involved. Before deciding to get a custom range hood from you, I had multiple local craftsman come to give me bids. They could not even come close in price or quality (using thick, pure copper). So, we decided to go with your company. Every person I spoke with at your company was so eager to please and wanted to ensure that we got just what we wanted. The final product exactly matched the rendering we had. The men who installed it (who install custom rang hoods for a living) were blown away by the hood (the quality of the work and materials...and how it arrived without a scratch). They said that they’ve seen many custom hoods that were ordered online and none compared to the one your company made. I cannot recommend your company more highly. Thank you so much!

Diane check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Love the vessel sink I purchased from…
Love the vessel sink I purchased from CopperSmith. Good price and quick delivery.

William check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Coppersmiths is one of the classiest…
Coppersmiths is one of the classiest organizations I have dealt with. Their customer service is one of the best I have ever had the honor to deal with. They handle all questions great on the sales side, but mostly their customer service on the service side is beyond perfect. I had a small problem, which turned out to be "not so small" and they "stepped up to the bar" and handled in a professional manner and to the satisfaction of each of us. In addition this was done quickly and professionally. They are the best!

Rebecca check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
My copper hood looks amazing and was…
My copper hood looks amazing and was made just how I wanted! Packaged and shipped perfectly. The customer service was excellent for my order!

Russell check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We have purchased 2 tabletops
We have purchased 2 tabletops. They are beautiful, very sturdy and well made. Highly recommend WorldCoppersmith.

Ned check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great product and even better customer…
Great product and even better customer service.

Margie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The product is good quality service is…great
The product is good quality service is great. Copper sinks I'm finding are a little to clean but very beautiful. So any cleaning tips would be great.

Todd check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great service and product
Great service and product. My order was completed two weeks earlier than estimated which is great.

Mark check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
copperrange hood
This company, without a doubt, has been a dream to work with. The initial order, verification of measurements, shipping, magnificent product, and follow up were all first class. They far exceeded what i expected.

Jill check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The table top is beautiful
The table top is beautiful. If I had to do it over I would have opted out of the clear coat finish as it tended to flake off as the table was used. I ended up removing it all myself with a scotch brite sponge and applying two coats of Briwax. The table looks amazing and has no issues with surface marring.

Donna check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The table top is beautiful
The table top is beautiful. It was packaged incredibly well to prevent damage in shipping. We are very impressed with the quality of the product.

Donna check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Definitely 5 stars
Definitely 5 stars. The beautiful sink came before due date. Building a house so have not installed it yet. Packaged in a heavy duty wooden box. No dings, scratches or dents. Absolutely love it.

Mark check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The icraftnanshio exceeeded…
The icraftnanshio exceeeded expectations as well as the packaging and delivery . It was a perfect match to another copper top item I had purchased in furniture store several years ago . I recommend this company for its professionalism , craftsmanship and customer service .

Wayne check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful vent hood!!
Beautiful vent hood!!

Adrienne check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful piece!
WCS made our custom range hood in July 2018. It is the focal piece of our new kitchen and looks amazing. We worked with their designers to get the style and measurements just right. This is truly a custom piece and the craftsmanship is 5 stars. We chose an oil rubbed bronze patina and it's a beautiful contrast against our white cabinets. The shipping was also very impressive. The hood came in a wooden crate to insure its security. Highly recommend WCS!

Nanfancy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
LOVE IT IN HAMMERED COPPER
I love the copper table top. We used a sturdy thick black oak base ordered from OVERSTOCK and gave the oak top away. It looks great--makes me smile every time I go into the breakfast room.

Molly check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Beautiful sink and great craftsmanship! Don't hesitate to buy from here. The price was just an added bonus!!!

Stephanie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Working with worldcoppersmith was a…
Working with worldcoppersmith was a wonderful, wonderful experience. I would recommend it over and over and OVER again to anyone. The customer service was phenomenal😌. They answered all of my questions many times over. Our copper sink and our copper hood are stunning. We are beyond thrilled!

Gary O. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Copper sink back plate
Received part wrapped and boxed in a wood box. Impressive. Part fits like a glove. Also impressive.

Gary check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful result completed and…
Beautiful result completed and delivered in a timely manner with no issues!!

Julia check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful hood, excellent service
Wonderful! Responded promptly to issues caused by our installation contractor and went above and beyond to help us.

Mary H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
They were fairly easy to work with & we…
They were fairly easy to work with & we had several unusual requests. They delivered on time.

Bryan check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Coppersmith makes incredible products
Coppersmith makes incredible products. I as a contractor purchased their products for our personal home and will purchase their products for homes I am building for others. I recommend them to anyone interested and in need of classy copper products.

Hernandez check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Staff was very helpful and…
Staff was very helpful and knowledgable, TIme frame was as promised...

Julie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely beautiful!
Love our range hood! It fit perfect, craftsmanship was great and it looks amazing. We got compliments from our friends and neighbors. AND we did it ourselves! We only had an electrician hook up the wires for the light/fan assy. Couldn’t be happier! Now we’re thinking of changing out our kitchen sink.

Chuck check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent communication
Excellent communication, excellent product.

Kevin check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
On time delivery
On time delivery, exactly as described at a reasonable price what's not to like

David check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome product
Awesome product, I highly recommend this company and would definitely order from them again! Best price I could find on a custom built copper farmhouse sink. Love it!

Charlie C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Review for a copper smith hood
Arrived in a timely manner and crated well. I have not opened it yet because my house in Top Sail NC is still under construction

Elizabeth check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We absolutely love our hood range !!
We absolutely love our hood range !!! The quality and craftsmanship are excellent.

Tracy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Absolultey beautiful…
Absolultey beautiful product--everything I wanted and more!! The wooden crate it was packed in was just as nice! Highly recommend!

Colleen check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing quality and service
Amazing quality and service - they worked closely with my builder and really went out of their way to get me what I wanted. And the price was great given the excellent craftsmanship!! Love my range hood and will definitely recommend World CopperSmith.

Bridgette check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely flawless from assistance…
Absolutely flawless from assistance before ordering and deliverly

Brent E. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
MY HOOD IS SPECTACULAR
MY HOOD IS SPECTACULAR THE SAMPLES YOU SENT ME HELPED ME TO PICK THE WRIGHT COPPER DESIGN. THE WAY THE HOOD CAME PACKED WAS GREAT IT INSTALLED VERY EASY

Carol check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful product and very good…
Beautiful product and very good customer service support

Karin check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great service
Great service. Great product !

Latriece check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Loved my copper top
Loved my copper top. Exactly as described. Finish was perfect. Shipped in a timely manner and well packaged that ensured no dents or scrapes. Extremely pleased.

Steven S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
bow front hammered copper farm sink
the heavier gauge is worth the extra money , excellent quality , normal instal , and my wife just loves it

Bob check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
great product
great product

Keith check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The tabletop that was ordered far…
The tabletop that was ordered far exceeded my expectations. The craftsmanship and quality of the piece was outstanding.

Debi I. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service and product
Great people to work with on custom orders too. Good response time, shipped as promised and packed well. A great designer resource

Susie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Very well made and excellent customer…
Very well made and excellent customer service.