Customer Reviews


CopperSmith is Excellent starstarstarstarstar Based on 457 Reviews on YotPo
Gary check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful result completed and…
Beautiful result completed and delivered in a timely manner with no issues!!

Julia check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful hood, excellent service
Wonderful! Responded promptly to issues caused by our installation contractor and went above and beyond to help us.

Mary H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
They were fairly easy to work with & we…
They were fairly easy to work with & we had several unusual requests. They delivered on time.

Bryan check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Coppersmith makes incredible products
Coppersmith makes incredible products. I as a contractor purchased their products for our personal home and will purchase their products for homes I am building for others. I recommend them to anyone interested and in need of classy copper products.

Hernandez check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Staff was very helpful and…
Staff was very helpful and knowledgable, TIme frame was as promised...

Julie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely beautiful!
Love our range hood! It fit perfect, craftsmanship was great and it looks amazing. We got compliments from our friends and neighbors. AND we did it ourselves! We only had an electrician hook up the wires for the light/fan assy. Couldn’t be happier! Now we’re thinking of changing out our kitchen sink.

Chuck check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent communication
Excellent communication, excellent product.

Kevin check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
On time delivery
On time delivery, exactly as described at a reasonable price what's not to like

David check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome product
Awesome product, I highly recommend this company and would definitely order from them again! Best price I could find on a custom built copper farmhouse sink. Love it!

Charlie C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Review for a copper smith hood
Arrived in a timely manner and crated well. I have not opened it yet because my house in Top Sail NC is still under construction

Elizabeth check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We absolutely love our hood range !!
We absolutely love our hood range !!! The quality and craftsmanship are excellent.

Tracy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Absolultey beautiful…
Absolultey beautiful product--everything I wanted and more!! The wooden crate it was packed in was just as nice! Highly recommend!

Colleen check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing quality and service
Amazing quality and service - they worked closely with my builder and really went out of their way to get me what I wanted. And the price was great given the excellent craftsmanship!! Love my range hood and will definitely recommend World CopperSmith.

Bridgette check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely flawless from assistance…
Absolutely flawless from assistance before ordering and deliverly

Brent E. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
MY HOOD IS SPECTACULAR
MY HOOD IS SPECTACULAR THE SAMPLES YOU SENT ME HELPED ME TO PICK THE WRIGHT COPPER DESIGN. THE WAY THE HOOD CAME PACKED WAS GREAT IT INSTALLED VERY EASY

Carol check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful product and very good…
Beautiful product and very good customer service support

Karin check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great service
Great service. Great product !

Latriece check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Loved my copper top
Loved my copper top. Exactly as described. Finish was perfect. Shipped in a timely manner and well packaged that ensured no dents or scrapes. Extremely pleased.

Steven S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
bow front hammered copper farm sink
the heavier gauge is worth the extra money , excellent quality , normal instal , and my wife just loves it

Bob check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
great product
great product

Keith check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The tabletop that was ordered far…
The tabletop that was ordered far exceeded my expectations. The craftsmanship and quality of the piece was outstanding.

Debi I. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service and product
Great people to work with on custom orders too. Good response time, shipped as promised and packed well. A great designer resource

Susie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Very well made and excellent customer…
Very well made and excellent customer service.

Brian check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful piece
Great product, weeks ahead of anticipated delivery date

Tracy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful copper sink!
Beautiful copper sink!! Earlier then told which made me happier!!!

Andrea check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful product
Wonderful product! The company was using to deal with as well. I would highly recommend this company and their products.

Randy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Copper tub
Excellent to deal with love my copper tub

Jennifer W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We love our kitchen sink
We love our kitchen sink! It's exactly what we wanted.

Pam check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I love my new copper sink
I love my new copper sink! It goes beautifully in my kitchen & it's developing a patina I've been waiting to see! GORGEOUS! And the size is perfect for our family needs! Once ordered, the sink takes awhile due to being custom made! It's definitely worth the wait!

Colleen check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I received my sink in the amount of…
I received my sink in the amount of time they said it would take. I absolutely love it and was amazed at the size of it. We are just remodeling our kitchen and I think it is one of the best parts! Customer service was great. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a copper sink to give this company a call.

Gregory check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Worth every penny
The copper range hood i ordered is gorgeous. Everyone who sees it loves it. It really sets our kitchen appart from all the rest. Well worth the investment.

Lynne D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Loving our copper vent hood
Loving our copper vent hood - it arrived on time and the customer service was great!

Tim check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Helped resolve order issue quickly and…
Helped resolve order issue quickly and more than made up for any inconveniences.

Hayden check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We ordered a gorgeous fired hammered…
We ordered a gorgeous fired hammered copper farmhouse sink and it is magnificent!!!! Beautifully made, and cannot recommend this product enough. It was delivered way ahead of schedule in perfect condition!!!

Audrey check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Brilliant company and a fantastic…
Brilliant company and a fantastic custom product

Julie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The quality of their work is…Exceptional!
The quality of their work is unsurpassed! Totally exceeded our expectations. Customer service was phenomenal! I would highly recommend to anyone and everyone!

Tami check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Really easy to deal with
Really easy to deal with. Great products. Love their products!

Jeff check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Sink arrived in beautiful condition
Sink arrived in beautiful condition. Very well constructed, exactly as described on their website. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Karen check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We were searching for a special…
We were searching for a special breakfast table that could hold its own next to our newly installed "volcano" granite countertops, and our hammered fire patina copper tabletop is a show-stopper. We ordered it with a matte seal and it is durable and so easy to clean, and did I say gorgeous?

Kat check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Simple transaction
Simple transaction, quick shipping.

Barbie C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Received excellent customer service
Received excellent customer service, and great advice from the World Coppersmith experts. Loved the sink and hood I purchased … they're truly are pieces of art.

Stephanie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Most beautiful tub I have ever seen
Most beautiful tub I have ever seen. We built a whole building for it! Love the sink too although it didn't quite look like the photo.

Jim check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely stunning
Absolutely stunning. No question! I asked for a 11" tub and they had no problem creating what i wanted. Awesome

Dawn check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstar
apron sink
Our experience, from start to finish, was a wonderful one. We ordered a custom built 50/50 apron sink...it turned out GORGEOUS! We highly recommend this company.

Yolanda check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstar
Nice product
Nice product, take a while to get it. The copper hood was well made and fit our customs specs exactly!

Allen check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstar
Decorative Sink came in as described
Decorative Sink came in as described , packing crate was awesome it would be hard for trucking company to damage but im sure it has happened

Ivan check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstar
Good products but.poor service
Good products but.poor. Communication and follow up

Robert check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstar
I can't really say how good or bad the…
I can't really say how good or bad the hood is. Based on the fact that the lead time was 8-12 weeks, we ordered the hood a month before we started the house, only to get the hood in a little more than 4 weeks. So, the hood is sitting, crated, in our warehouse. I hope it looks and works like we anticipate. Their communication is great, but without a reliable time frame, we jumped through hoops we didn't have to.

William A. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstar
The sink looks great but....
The sink looks great, however, our sink was installed as a top mount. The perimeter of the flange was left dangerously sharp, and had to be hand filed to avoid the possibility of getting cut while cleaning the sink or counter. The sink has two low spots apx four inches around that hold water, which necessitates drying the sink after using. But it sure looks good!

Daniel check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstar
They recommended the wrong size copper…
They recommended the wrong size copper hood for my kitchen and are balking at returning it for the correct size...