Customer Reviews


CopperSmith is Excellent starstarstarstarstar Based on 624 Reviews on YotPo

Catherine Troxell with Grace Thomas Designers shares her experience.

Listen to the Leary's experience with their custom dream home!

Hear how the Harrison's created their ideal entertainment space.

Interior Designer Kate Smith's French Kitchen!

How to design the perfect Range Hood for your kitchen.

Best Interior Design Tips - Coppersmith Design Stories.

A Stunning Transformation by Angela Malone

Gorgeous Black & White Kitchen Transformation

Heidi Huddleston on Her Beautiful South Carolina Home Renovation

Elizabeth Rishel on Innovative Design on her House Renovation Located in Kansas City


Debi I. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service and product
Great people to work with on custom orders too. Good response time, shipped as promised and packed well. A great designer resource

Gary O. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Copper sink back plate
Received part wrapped and boxed in a wood box. Impressive. Part fits like a glove. Also impressive.

Karin check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great service
Great service. Great product !

Heidi check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The sink we got was beautiful and very…
The sink we got was beautiful and very functional. It arrived sooner than promised. I would buy from Coppersmith again without hesitation!

Stephanie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Most beautiful tub I have ever seen
Most beautiful tub I have ever seen. We built a whole building for it! Love the sink too although it didn't quite look like the photo.

Candace check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great people to work with and a…
Great people to work with and a beautiful product.

Keith check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The tabletop that was ordered far…
The tabletop that was ordered far exceeded my expectations. The craftsmanship and quality of the piece was outstanding.

Adrienne check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful piece!
WCS made our custom range hood in July 2018. It is the focal piece of our new kitchen and looks amazing. We worked with their designers to get the style and measurements just right. This is truly a custom piece and the craftsmanship is 5 stars. We chose an oil rubbed bronze patina and it's a beautiful contrast against our white cabinets. The shipping was also very impressive. The hood came in a wooden crate to insure its security. Highly recommend WCS!

Barbie C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Received excellent customer service
Received excellent customer service, and great advice from the World Coppersmith experts. Loved the sink and hood I purchased … they're truly are pieces of art.

Molly check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Beautiful sink and great craftsmanship! Don't hesitate to buy from here. The price was just an added bonus!!!

Jill check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The table top is beautiful
The table top is beautiful. If I had to do it over I would have opted out of the clear coat finish as it tended to flake off as the table was used. I ended up removing it all myself with a scotch brite sponge and applying two coats of Briwax. The table looks amazing and has no issues with surface marring.

Jeff check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Sink arrived in beautiful condition
Sink arrived in beautiful condition. Very well constructed, exactly as described on their website. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Colleen check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing quality and service
Amazing quality and service - they worked closely with my builder and really went out of their way to get me what I wanted. And the price was great given the excellent craftsmanship!! Love my range hood and will definitely recommend World CopperSmith.

Brian check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful piece
Great product, weeks ahead of anticipated delivery date

Hayden check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We ordered a gorgeous fired hammered…
We ordered a gorgeous fired hammered copper farmhouse sink and it is magnificent!!!! Beautifully made, and cannot recommend this product enough. It was delivered way ahead of schedule in perfect condition!!!

Rebecca check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
My copper hood looks amazing and was…
My copper hood looks amazing and was made just how I wanted! Packaged and shipped perfectly. The customer service was excellent for my order!

Margie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The product is good quality service is…great
The product is good quality service is great. Copper sinks I'm finding are a little to clean but very beautiful. So any cleaning tips would be great.

William check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Coppersmiths is one of the classiest…
Coppersmiths is one of the classiest organizations I have dealt with. Their customer service is one of the best I have ever had the honor to deal with. They handle all questions great on the sales side, but mostly their customer service on the service side is beyond perfect. I had a small problem, which turned out to be "not so small" and they "stepped up to the bar" and handled in a professional manner and to the satisfaction of each of us. In addition this was done quickly and professionally. They are the best!

David check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome product
Awesome product, I highly recommend this company and would definitely order from them again! Best price I could find on a custom built copper farmhouse sink. Love it!

Julia check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful hood, excellent service
Wonderful! Responded promptly to issues caused by our installation contractor and went above and beyond to help us.

Kat check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Simple transaction
Simple transaction, quick shipping.

Randy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Copper tub
Excellent to deal with love my copper tub

Chuck check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent communication
Excellent communication, excellent product.

Betty check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I love my 36” copper vent hood!
I love my 36” copper vent hood! It looks fabulous in my new kitchen and dealing with World Of CopperSmith went smoothly. Would definitely recommend!

Susie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Very well made and excellent customer…
Very well made and excellent customer service.

Becky check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent product and customer service
Excellent product and customer service

Jim check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely stunning
Absolutely stunning. No question! I asked for a 11" tub and they had no problem creating what i wanted. Awesome

Bridgette check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely flawless from assistance…
Absolutely flawless from assistance before ordering and deliverly

Tim check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Helped resolve order issue quickly and…
Helped resolve order issue quickly and more than made up for any inconveniences.

Stephanie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Working with worldcoppersmith was a…
Working with worldcoppersmith was a wonderful, wonderful experience. I would recommend it over and over and OVER again to anyone. The customer service was phenomenal😆. They answered all of my questions many times over. Our copper sink and our copper hood are stunning. We are beyond thrilled!

Kevin check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
On time delivery
On time delivery, exactly as described at a reasonable price what's not to like

Julie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The quality of their work is…Exceptional!
The quality of their work is unsurpassed! Totally exceeded our expectations. Customer service was phenomenal! I would highly recommend to anyone and everyone!

Carol check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful product and very good…
Beautiful product and very good customer service support

Rick check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I found the whole process very easy
I picked the sink because of its drying rack. I love that feature. When ordering I found the whole process very easy. We needed a custom size sink, I gave them my measurements and they sent me a drawing to confirm the size and placement of the drain. I approved and it arrived within the allotted timeframe.

Donna check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The table top is beautiful
The table top is beautiful. It was packaged incredibly well to prevent damage in shipping. We are very impressed with the quality of the product.

Andrea check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful product
Wonderful product! The company was using to deal with as well. I would highly recommend this company and their products.

Brent E. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
MY HOOD IS SPECTACULAR
MY HOOD IS SPECTACULAR THE SAMPLES YOU SENT ME HELPED ME TO PICK THE WRIGHT COPPER DESIGN. THE WAY THE HOOD CAME PACKED WAS GREAT IT INSTALLED VERY EASY

Shauna check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful hood!
Easy to work with, fair pricing, and loved the range hood!

Donna check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Definitely 5 stars
Definitely 5 stars. The beautiful sink came before due date. Building a house so have not installed it yet. Packaged in a heavy duty wooden box. No dings, scratches or dents. Absolutely love it.

Hernandez check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Staff was very helpful and…
Staff was very helpful and knowledgable, TIme frame was as promised...

Mark check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The icraftnanshio exceeeded…
The icraftnanshio exceeeded expectations as well as the packaging and delivery . It was a perfect match to another copper top item I had purchased in furniture store several years ago . I recommend this company for its professionalism , craftsmanship and customer service .

Wayne check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful vent hood!!
Beautiful vent hood!!

Colleen check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I received my sink in the amount of…
I received my sink in the amount of time they said it would take. I absolutely love it and was amazed at the size of it. We are just remodeling our kitchen and I think it is one of the best parts! Customer service was great. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a copper sink to give this company a call.

Todd check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great service and product
Great service and product. My order was completed two weeks earlier than estimated which is great.

Charlie C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Review for a copper smith hood
Arrived in a timely manner and crated well. I have not opened it yet because my house in Top Sail NC is still under construction

Sue check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I am so pleased with my one of a kind
I am so pleased with my one of a kind, custom made sink! I have received numerous compliments and it has become a major conversation piece! I can't even imagine it not being the wonderful accessory to my kitchen. It truly is a work of art!

Larry S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Love our sink
The whole experience was great from the assistance with the ordering and purchase to the detail used for shipment to the real-time support with the installation. The sink is the centerpiece of our new kitchen. Thanks. Larry and Suzanne Lois

Mary H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
They were fairly easy to work with & we…
They were fairly easy to work with & we had several unusual requests. They delivered on time.

Karen check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We were searching for a special…
We were searching for a special breakfast table that could hold its own next to our newly installed "volcano" granite countertops, and our hammered fire patina copper tabletop is a show-stopper. We ordered it with a matte seal and it is durable and so easy to clean, and did I say gorgeous?

Bryan check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Coppersmith makes incredible products
Coppersmith makes incredible products. I as a contractor purchased their products for our personal home and will purchase their products for homes I am building for others. I recommend them to anyone interested and in need of classy copper products.