Customer Reviews


CopperSmith is Excellent starstarstarstarstar Based on 484 Reviews on YotPo
Tracy B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/24/2019
starstar
Made in China
Just got our rangehood and extremely shocked and disappointed to see "product of China" on the box. We thought we were getting a handcrafted item from the US! Our lesson on reading the fine print, but definitely feel like the product was misrepresented.

Castellucci/Ann check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/22/2019
starstarstarstarstar
What a beautiful piece the table top…
What a beautiful piece the table top has made to our home. It is truly elegant.

Shellie S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/21/2019
starstarstarstarstar
sink is beautiful and online picture is…
sink is beautiful and online picture is accurate to the appearance of the sink. Very happy with the product - the gauge/quality of the sink is superior to other copper sinks available online. Would definitely purchase this item again.

Dirk J. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/19/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The folks at Coppersmith were always…
The folks at Coppersmith were always nice and helpful from the first time we talked right up to answering our questions during the installation process. And by the way, the range hood is absolutely phenomenal!!!

Cristina V. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/18/2019
starstarstarstarstar
hammered farmhouse sink
I like the hammered farmhouse sink,searched many places, but Copper Smith the best price compare with others, I ordered it ,a little nervous, as first time order online. Call customer for a few questions and got a quick respond,good service,I am so impressive Only one week the sink arrive, I was shock because its so beautiful breath taking, I am happy that i made a right choice to purchased at Copper Smith and thanks for making so beautiful products. I am rating them as highest 5 stars of service, price and products

Jasmine T. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/02/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great service, great product!
The table we ordered was beautiful - Hammered copper. All of our questions were answered in a timely manner and Jay was super responsive. Great customer service! Great product! The table was heavy and high quality. It was extremely easy to attach table legs to the bottom of the table top based on how the top was made. Overall, very impressed. Will order from Copper Smith again!

Amelia D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/01/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great Product
We purchased the Classic Copper Range Hood with the antique smooth finish. The workmanship was superb; from the quality of the materials and expert fabrication, down to the antique finish. I was also impressed with the robustness of the packaging and shipping container. It’s obvious to me that there is pride in workmanship with this company.

Dan C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
07/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
It was easy to order this beautiful…
It was easy to order this beautiful copper table top online. The table top arrived on time, well packaged, and the finish was exactly as seen online. It easily hooked onto a table base I purchased separately online and stained. Great customer service and overall experience. I would recommend coppersmith without hesitation.

Gale F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
07/23/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I love the color and texture of the…
I love the color and texture of the copper top, it was just what I wanted for my dining room. I’m very pleased. It arrived in perfect shape, probably due to care of the packers. Couldn’t be happier.

Gail D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
07/18/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We ordered a very large custom range…
We ordered a very large custom range hood from CopperSmith. The attention to detail in the layout was first class. When it arrived we were impressed by the quality and precision in construction. The finished product was made precisely to the measurements I gave them. The custom packaging showed great care. Our installer was impressed by the quality of the seams and the thickness of the copper. I highly recommend CopperSmith to anyone looking into having anything custom made!

Joan H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
07/15/2019
starstarstarstarstar
CooperSmith was responsive to my…
CooperSmith was responsive to my questions, helpful sales support and efficient in producing a custom, unique product. I give them 5 stars.

Terry M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
07/09/2019
starstarstarstar
Fire farmhouse sink
My wife and I love the sink. However there are a few things that could have been better. First the sink comes with a patina on it, there were a few shiny spots( not a real big deal). Second is we understood its hand made so allowing for that the left side of the sink was about 1/4 in out of square in 9 inches. The front was also out of spuare. Over all the team a coopersmith were helpful and responded quickly to all questions we had. We would consider using there product in future projects. 4 stars because im a very picky consumer.

Jackie P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
07/03/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I love my copper range hood
I love my copper range hood. World Copper Smith was wonderful to work with. They were very through in all measurements. When I had a question a few years after the hood was installed they got back to me immediately and resolved all my questions on cleaning. Great people and great quality! Worth every penny.

Kristene G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
07/02/2019
starstarstarstarstar
My experience with World CopperSmith…
My experience with World CopperSmith was amazing! I wanted to have a piece or two to be our focal point of our home as we built it, and selected everything else to go with it. We chose a copper farm sink and a hood. That puts a lot of pressure on those focal pieces coming out right! But they were gorgeous! And you wouldn’t believe the comments we get on them. People are already running off to see if they can duplicate it, lol 😂! CopperSmith got our stuff here so fast, knowing that our new construction was waiting on those items. We are all around just really impressed with the service and product.

Lisa K. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service
Great customer service! Great follow up!

S W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/19/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service!
From start to finish, our experience has been great. CopperSmith answered all our questions during the design phase and we are so pleased with our copper hood. The workmanship is very high quality and the hood is the centerpiece of our remodeled kitchen. Worth every penny!

The P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/17/2019
starstarstarstarstar
So Happy!
I was nervous about ordering such an important part of our kitchen online and did a lot of research before hand. We are so happy with our range hood, such helpful sales associates, very patient and attentive. Answered all our questions quickly, gave good input and advice. It came quickly once I decided which one was right for us. Packaged perfectly and arrive without a scratch. The quality and beauty of the hood makes it the centerpiece of our kitchen. We could not be happier!

Debbi N. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/13/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great experience!
Excellent communication and customer service. Beautiful craftsmanship. Very professional all around.

Robert S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/08/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We have had our custom Coppersmith Vent
We have had our custom Coppersmith Vent hood for a year now and it still looks as good and operates as well as the day it was installed. The customer service was great and the quality exactly what we expected. If you want a one of a kind vent hood that stands out in your custom, high end kitchen we would recommend CopperSmith.

Debbie D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/08/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great service
Great service. Would highly recommend this company. I love my farmhouse sink.

Eric L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/05/2019
starstarstarstarstar
From my first communication with…
From my first communication with CopperSmith all the way through design, production, and delivery, the service was excellent. My beautiful custom copper table is a piece of art! Complements from everyone who sees it. Quality and craftsmanship of the piece is superb. Would definitely recommend the team at CopperSmith to any one looking for high end, high quality, customized copper work at a reasonable price (not cheap, but worth every penny for a beautiful one-of-a-kind work like this). Eric Linebarger, San Diego, CA

Cynthia check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/03/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Five Stars for CopperSmith
We are delighted with our copper table top. When we began our search for a copper table we found that the they were really expensive and the bases that were offered were not at all what we wanted. They were either unattractive wood bases or wrought iron that didn't go with our more upscale decor. I'm so happy that I continued the search and found CopperSmith. Their shipping was fast (several weeks faster than other companies) and the quality was exceptional. We bought the perfect base from Haverty's Furniture, which my husband was able to attach without much effort and the table is absolutely beautiful. I had been worried about the delivery but that went smoothly as well. I was impressed with how well it had been prepared for shipment. It was even delivered ahead of schedule.We live on the 3rd floor and it was a big table and quite heavy so the driver placed it in our garage where I was able to easily unpack it. It was so well packaged that we just rolled it to the elevator and down the corridor without any fear of damage. My last comment is about the price. If you're shopping online for copper tables you have surely learned that they are expensive. CopperSmith is significantly less expensive without sacrificing anything on quality. I saved nearly $2,000 by choosing them over any of the other companies.

Evelyn C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The sink is beautiful
The sink is beautiful. All The service gentlemen are patient and knowledgeable. Delivery was successful and prompt. The sink safely delivered in impressive packing too!

Erin B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely gorgeous sink & outstanding customer service.
The customer service is perhaps the best customer service I have experienced from any vendor of any kind in many, many years. Very impressive. It's also very rewarding to get something special and unique these days. The sink arrived and is gorgeous. It's clear it's not from a mass or large vendor, but a piece that is very thoughtful. The pricing was also outstanding for such an well made, specialty item; vs. the mass/large market, the pricing is very fair. I wish this company a lot of success, and it reminds me to always look for unique manufacturers.

Ellen check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/17/2019
starstarstarstarstar
LOVE our copper hood
LOVE our copper hood! Couldn't be happier! We were going to go with a different company and that company was so unresponsive before we ordered that we decided to switch. SO glad we did. Coppersmith was extremely professional and available, with great installation instructions. Wish they had a space for photos I would upload one!

Katherine check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/14/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Love these sinks
I love the copper sinks! They are beautiful and rock solid.

Pat R. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/14/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great job CopperSmith!
We are very happy with our CopperSmith hood. It is the focal point of our kitchen. They have many styles, colors and sizes to choose from and they are competitively priced. We are thrilled!!

L H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/13/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I love the customer service provided…
I love the customer service provided during our decision-making process; they even include CAD drawings of our design. The only drawback to going this route is that it is a material with unpredictable outcomes and therefore the color can't be guaranteed. We expected a little brighter patina with the rich undertones, like the ones shown on the webpage gallery, but it will work. The craftsmanship of the product is first class.

Christina R. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/07/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Love....love ..... love it!!!!
We are very excited with the quality of our copper hood. It is absolutely beautiful and worth the wait.

Amanda A. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/07/2019
starstarstarstar
Customer service was great!
Customer service was great! The product could have been protected with scratch resistant plastic to prevent from installation scratching. But overall, product & and over the phone assistance was great!

Sherrye B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/02/2019
starstarstarstarstar
This is my second CopperSmith tabletop…
This is my second CopperSmith tabletop and i wasn’t disappointed. I needed a larger table diameter and this new hammered copper, lacquer finished top is just perfect. Excellent craftsmanship and service. People rave over it.

Kent F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Team was very nice to work with and we…
Team was very nice to work with and we love our copper table top!

Jerry M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/16/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Jay was very helpful in getting…
Jay was very helpful in getting pre-order information for my project and the product came in within the timeline given. The hood was also very well crated and protected. The copper hood is absolutely beautiful! I would certainly use Coppersmith again. Thank you

Jennifer F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/08/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful beyond Expectations
From the moment we contacted WorldCopperSmith, they provided excellent customer support. The end product is beautiful. The artisans hand hammered hood is even more beautiful than we imagined. We are thrilled. Our Contractor says that the liner is top quality with the squirrel cage blower and light package. The hood was snuggled in foam surrounded by strong plywood. There were no dents, no scratches and the hood was exactly the dimensions specified by the cad drawing. It fitted perfectly into our newly remodeled kitchen. We highly recommend using this firm.

Jerri W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/29/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Love that this product is made in…
Love that this product is made in America. Great quality, process was easy. Only downside was that it took 3 months to arrive but it was a long winter and Minnesota was hit with a lot of snow! I would (and have) recommend this company to others!

Lynne E. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/14/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The Perfect Complement!
The Verde custom copper table is so beautifully crafted. It is a piece of art! I have been dreaming of owning this table for over a year and have been in conversation with Ryan Grambart at Coppersmith on many details of this custom piece. CopperSmith has an excellent customer service staff and they are always so willing to extend their help and share their knowledge. From start to finish,the process has been very facile. I cannot say enough nice things about CopperSmith. They are tops! The Verde custom copper table is the perfect complement to our new home. Thank you CopperSmith!

Michael check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/10/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful sink
Beautiful sink. Didn't like having to pay FedEx customs charge on top of price for the sink.

Sandy L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/27/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Terrific customer service experience…
Terrific customer service experience from my first call, throughout the custom design experience and through delivery! And btw, the delivery was shockingly FAST!! What a nice surprise!! Thank you Coppersmith!!

Jenny check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/21/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We love our table!
We love our table! It’s very unique and fits perfectly in our space. Customer service was quick to respond, we received our table faster than expected, and it came very well wrapped and protected.

Matt check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/20/2019
starstarstar
Mostly beautiful hood with quality control issues
The ordering process was simple enough. Everyone was very helpful and the overall design of the hood is what we were looking for. When the hood arrived and we opened up the crate to take a look there is a clear issue with the finish of the hood. The finish we had selected was the beehive hammered. Almost all of the hood is a wonderful random hammered texture. The issue lies with one location on the hood where the hammered finish was clearly laid down by what I'm assuming is a handheld tool. The tool appears to have gotten away from the craftsman applying the texture resulting in a very linear section of the hammer effect. Given that most of the hammered texture appears random, this one section sticks out. It is quite noticeable on casual inspection of the hood. Given the price of the hood this small error in the application of the texture is disappointing.

Marina check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/18/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great communication from quote to…
Great communication from quote to delivery. I personally did not install it, but the Lead Carpenter made it sound pretty easy. Most importantly the client is very happy with this custom hood, it really makes a design statement in their newly renovated kitchen. I'm looking forward to using CopperSmith on future projects!

Sandra check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/16/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Good service and high quality products.
Good service and high quality products.

Jorg check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/10/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect craftsmanship
Perfect craftsmanship, we are very happy with the range hood that we purchased. Looks amazing, we love it!

Philip B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/09/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We were dealt with very well!
We were dealt with very well!

Ed H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/08/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Many love my copper range hood
Many love my copper range hood, most that see our new kitchen for the first time are taken aback of the beauty of the copper range hood and comment. Most say that it is like it has been here for decades. I also enjoy the looks of the hood so much that I plan on building a new home in 2020 and installing a new copper range hood in that home. So you have another future sale and that is the best endorsement that I can offer. My copper range hood puts the WOW factor into my beautiful kitchen and I suspect that it increases the value of my home over similar style houses. When the planning stages for my new home get underway I understand the amount of time it takes from the time of ordering to receiving and will order earlier to have ready when it is time to install. Please inform me should you have anymore questions. Glad to help. Sincerely; Ed Edward J. Hawkins

Sarah B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/07/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Product came in well ahead of promised…
Product came in well ahead of promised date. Excellent attention to detail. We have not installed it yet but we can’t wait to see what a showstopper it will be! It’s exactly what we wanted- a handcrafted work of usable art. Thank you!!

Susan B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/06/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The hammered copper apron front sink I…
The hammered copper apron front sink I ordered is beautiful, strong and very well made. It is the jewel in my kitchen! It came very well packaged in a wooden crate with plenty of padding. I am also most impressed with their customer service! Before I purchased my sink I had some questions about the gauge of copper, the lady I spoke with was knowledgeable and helped me decide what was best for me. Later I had some questions and needed the specs sent to me again. They were quick to respond, and kind and helpful with regard to my needs and questions. I highly recommend this company!

Janice G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/06/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I highly recommend working with CopperSmith!
After adding copper sinks (from CopperSmith) to my kitchen remodel 3 years ago, I knew I needed to replace my kitchen table. I wanted to add a matching table to coordinate with my sinks. Once that decision was made, the hardest part finding a counter-height table base that was worthy of this beautiful top! It took 2 years! CopperSmith's website makes the ordering process work smoothly and my experience in working with CopperSmith was flawless and easy. The top arrived ahead of schedule and was expertly packed for shipping. The finish and quality of the copper is outstanding! The table fits perfectly in our kitchen...now I need chairs. Hmmm....

Sam check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/05/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful custom range hood
Beautiful custom range hood! Will definitely use again>

Timothy check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/05/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I greatly enjoy my sink while I have…
I greatly enjoy my sink while I have not installed it yet (I have made a few changes to original design) but I had my builder create a frame to support but allowing a complete view of the piece. While the renovations and updates to the barn loft and the rest of the common area are completed. The box the piece arrived in is now my granddaughters playing box (cleaned, stained, and lined with stuffing and some soft fabrics.