Customer Reviews


CopperSmith is Excellent starstarstarstarstar Based on 457 Reviews on YotPo
David check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/27/2019
starstarstarstarstar
So very happy with them!
Building a new house and wanted something special in the kitchen. Ordered a custom depth copper sink with cool front details. It came just as I requested, no issues and more beautiful then i expected. And such a reasonable cost! We get wow comments all the time. Wouldn't hesitate in referring this company. Do it, you won't regret it.

Debora check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service
The hood is a gorgeous focal point to our kitchen. It works beautifully. We had a problem with the power buttons, the customer service was excellent; everyone was very responsive and went above and beyond our expectations.

Chad check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Our experience was excellent
Our experience was excellent. Communication was awesome from the company and the final product was GREAT quality and EXACTLY what we wanted.

Bob check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great communication and product
Great communication and product

Katherine check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beauty & Quality
My copper range hood is beautiful, very good quality and exactly like I ordered it. Couldn’t be happier.

Patricia check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The highlight of my kitchen
I absolutely love the beautful copper sink that i purchased for my newly renovated kitchen. it is the focal point for sure and everyone makes mention of it. The only down side was the length of time for this custom order, almost 3 months! But in retrospect, it was worth the wait. The sales people at Copper Smith were very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to making those decisions about patina.

Anna check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I LOVE my new copper sink
I LOVE my new copper sink! I had so many people question whether getting a copper sink was a good idea, but I loved the look. After living with it for several months, it was the right decision. I cook all the time and I absolutely love the living nature of the material. I don't have any issues keeping it clean. Would do it again.

Susan check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Product is BEAUTIFUL and is just as I…
Product is BEAUTIFUL and is just as I requested. Arrived in great shape at the predicted time and had been packaged with care. Thank you!

Randy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
A+ product and customer service!
A beautiful product and the staff behind the product are fabulous to deal with. I worked in customer service for the majority of my adult life and tend to judge companies by how they handle problems, and these folks get an A+. My first sink was lost in transit and they went all out to get a replacement to me ASAP, and it arrived in time for me to go ahead with my scheduled cabinet install so I was able to move back into my home on schedule. Very important when you've had a fire, it's taken 8 months to rebuild, and you have to be out of your temporary rental on a certain date!

William check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful copper farmhouse sink for my…
Beautiful copper farmhouse sink for my new home.

Cindy G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Coppersmith provided professional…
Coppersmith provided professional service with immediate response that was clear and informative. I would highly recommend this company. Their craftmanship is solid and beautiful! They followed up on all transactions and weren’t satisfied until we were satisfied.

Swifty check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
So Beautiful
My Copper Tabletop was so beautiful! Excellent quality!!

Harry B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Really great experience
Really great experience! Your product line is exceptional and your service is excellent. I recommend your company and its products to anyone who is looking for the best.

Barry H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Custom copper vent hood
Very helpful in the design process of a custom hood that fit perfectly and looks great

William check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent quality and customer service.
Excellent quality and customer service.

Barbara check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent
Tabletop is beautiful & delivered as promised.

Thomas check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
worked very hard to make us happy, great experiance
worked very hard to make us happy and stand behind their product,

Daniel check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful range hood and excellent service. A joy to deal with
They were a joy to deal with. They answered every question I had promptly. The custom range hood was delivered in less time than quoted and is absolutely beautiful.

Nancy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstar
There were little to no directions…
There were little to no directions included with my hood. It was extremely frustrating for me and my contractor.

Tiffany check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstar
Not what I ordered or paid for
The people that I talked to were great, but I am so disappointed in my sink. I paid a lot of money and extra in fact to have the Red fired copper farmhouse sink. It it not red, at all. It’s just the normal copper color. Nothing like the photo. I couldn’t send it back. I already waited 5-6 weeks and couldn’t go any longer without a kitchen sink.

Deborah check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
star
The sink was beautiful but wouldn’t fit…
The sink was beautiful but wouldn’t fit into my existing space. I tried to return it but was told I couldn’t because it was custom. When I ordered I was asked for the size, the color and the texture. I couldn’t order without that information. Now I’m told that made it custom! I now have a $1000 sink in a crate in my garage!

Sue check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I am so pleased with my one of a kind
I am so pleased with my one of a kind, custom made sink! I have received numerous compliments and it has become a major conversation piece! I can't even imagine it not being the wonderful accessory to my kitchen. It truly is a work of art!

Larry S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Love our sink
The whole experience was great from the assistance with the ordering and purchase to the detail used for shipment to the real-time support with the installation. The sink is the centerpiece of our new kitchen. Thanks. Larry and Suzanne Lois

Tami check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I absolutely love my sink!
I absolutely love my sink!

Betty check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I love my 36” copper vent hood!
I love my 36” copper vent hood! It looks fabulous in my new kitchen and dealing with World Of CopperSmith went smoothly. Would definitely recommend!

Philip check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
custom copper hood order
They delivered our custom made hood exactly as specified and on time. I had several inquiries about my order and online customer service was very good.

Shauna check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful hood!
Easy to work with, fair pricing, and loved the range hood!

Candace check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great people to work with and a…
Great people to work with and a beautiful product.

Heidi check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The sink we got was beautiful and very…
The sink we got was beautiful and very functional. It arrived sooner than promised. I would buy from Coppersmith again without hesitation!

Rick check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I found the whole process very easy
I picked the sink because of its drying rack. I love that feature. When ordering I found the whole process very easy. We needed a custom size sink, I gave them my measurements and they sent me a drawing to confirm the size and placement of the drain. I approved and it arrived within the allotted timeframe.

Becky check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent product and customer service
Excellent product and customer service

Wendy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Best Decision Ever
I’ve been meaning to write a review for quite some time. It’s always kind of risky ordering something expensive and custom online...sight unseen, with shipping involved. Before deciding to get a custom range hood from you, I had multiple local craftsman come to give me bids. They could not even come close in price or quality (using thick, pure copper). So, we decided to go with your company. Every person I spoke with at your company was so eager to please and wanted to ensure that we got just what we wanted. The final product exactly matched the rendering we had. The men who installed it (who install custom rang hoods for a living) were blown away by the hood (the quality of the work and materials...and how it arrived without a scratch). They said that they’ve seen many custom hoods that were ordered online and none compared to the one your company made. I cannot recommend your company more highly. Thank you so much!

Diane check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Love the vessel sink I purchased from…
Love the vessel sink I purchased from CopperSmith. Good price and quick delivery.

William check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Coppersmiths is one of the classiest…
Coppersmiths is one of the classiest organizations I have dealt with. Their customer service is one of the best I have ever had the honor to deal with. They handle all questions great on the sales side, but mostly their customer service on the service side is beyond perfect. I had a small problem, which turned out to be "not so small" and they "stepped up to the bar" and handled in a professional manner and to the satisfaction of each of us. In addition this was done quickly and professionally. They are the best!

Rebecca check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
My copper hood looks amazing and was…
My copper hood looks amazing and was made just how I wanted! Packaged and shipped perfectly. The customer service was excellent for my order!

Russell check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We have purchased 2 tabletops
We have purchased 2 tabletops. They are beautiful, very sturdy and well made. Highly recommend WorldCoppersmith.

Ned check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great product and even better customer…
Great product and even better customer service.

Margie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The product is good quality service is…great
The product is good quality service is great. Copper sinks I'm finding are a little to clean but very beautiful. So any cleaning tips would be great.

Todd check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great service and product
Great service and product. My order was completed two weeks earlier than estimated which is great.

Mark check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
copperrange hood
This company, without a doubt, has been a dream to work with. The initial order, verification of measurements, shipping, magnificent product, and follow up were all first class. They far exceeded what i expected.

Jill check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The table top is beautiful
The table top is beautiful. If I had to do it over I would have opted out of the clear coat finish as it tended to flake off as the table was used. I ended up removing it all myself with a scotch brite sponge and applying two coats of Briwax. The table looks amazing and has no issues with surface marring.

Donna check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The table top is beautiful
The table top is beautiful. It was packaged incredibly well to prevent damage in shipping. We are very impressed with the quality of the product.

Donna check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Definitely 5 stars
Definitely 5 stars. The beautiful sink came before due date. Building a house so have not installed it yet. Packaged in a heavy duty wooden box. No dings, scratches or dents. Absolutely love it.

Mark check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The icraftnanshio exceeeded…
The icraftnanshio exceeeded expectations as well as the packaging and delivery . It was a perfect match to another copper top item I had purchased in furniture store several years ago . I recommend this company for its professionalism , craftsmanship and customer service .

Wayne check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful vent hood!!
Beautiful vent hood!!

Adrienne check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful piece!
WCS made our custom range hood in July 2018. It is the focal piece of our new kitchen and looks amazing. We worked with their designers to get the style and measurements just right. This is truly a custom piece and the craftsmanship is 5 stars. We chose an oil rubbed bronze patina and it's a beautiful contrast against our white cabinets. The shipping was also very impressive. The hood came in a wooden crate to insure its security. Highly recommend WCS!

Nanfancy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
LOVE IT IN HAMMERED COPPER
I love the copper table top. We used a sturdy thick black oak base ordered from OVERSTOCK and gave the oak top away. It looks great--makes me smile every time I go into the breakfast room.

Molly check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Beautiful sink and great craftsmanship! Don't hesitate to buy from here. The price was just an added bonus!!!

Stephanie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Working with worldcoppersmith was a…
Working with worldcoppersmith was a wonderful, wonderful experience. I would recommend it over and over and OVER again to anyone. The customer service was phenomenal😌. They answered all of my questions many times over. Our copper sink and our copper hood are stunning. We are beyond thrilled!

Gary O. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Copper sink back plate
Received part wrapped and boxed in a wood box. Impressive. Part fits like a glove. Also impressive.