Customer Reviews


CopperSmith is Excellent starstarstarstarstar Based on 484 Reviews on YotPo
Carolyn check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/04/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The table is beautiful
The table is beautiful and we love the look,however, there is a slight bump on the edge of the round top. We did not notice until we had the tabletop on the stand. It is not terribly noticeable so we kept the top, but I suggest you check the top for bumps along the edge before you completely unpack. It was quite a heavy container and we did not want to repack and send back.

Barbara check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/04/2019
starstarstarstar
Sink arrived with front apron…
Sink arrived with front apron dented—not from shipping. (Package was not damaged). Luckily, installer was able to push out most of indentation. Are there no inspections before packing?

Laura check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/03/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Has an excellent experience and the…
Had an excellent experience and the quality of the sinks and hood were fantastic. The team was very easy to work with and Jay helped me through every step of the way. Love my kitchen. Thank you World Copper Smith

Wayne check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/02/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I was a wreck ordering a hood as I did…
I was a wreck ordering a hood as I did not no exactly how the measurements would be and my contractor to no avail! Your team assured me that the measurements were correct(from ceiling which I have never done) and they were absolutely correct) Was nervous about the finish but is exactly what I wanted. My sink is beautiful my only issue (not a complaint) is I've been looking for a sink protector and unable to find anything compatible as I have in the past with my stainless steel grate. I luv to protect all my projects, especially when they are unique as yours. Any suggestions? I have friends relocating for their retirement as we did and would recommend you guys for sure! Thanks CooperSmith

Lesa check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/02/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing!
The design process was easy The quality is great The finished product looks AMAZING and makes the kitchen!

Sue, U. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/02/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Product was everything promised
Product was everything promised. Table top is beautiful. Customer service was helpful.

Alan check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/01/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Table Top
The table top I ordered is lovely, well built, and just what I was hoping to receive when I placed my order.

Eric check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/01/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I love my sink
I love my sink

Jimmy check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/01/2019
starstarstarstar
Coppersmith did a good job their word…
Coppersmith did a good job their word is good

Genuinely G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/01/2019
star
Thank you, NEXT. Find someone else.
I was extremely wary of making such an expensive purchase online and relied heavily on reviews and customer service promised for such a high end product. But, I fell in love with and ordered a VERY large hood (The Designer). The order process was easier than I anticipated and the sales staff was knowledgeable. Unfortunately, our experience took a serious nosedive after that. We anticipated and were told of the long lead time for our custom hood. What we did NOT anticipate was the virtual silence from World CopperSmith regarding the status of our hood. It’s a bit disconcerting to pay in full upfront (as required), call the company for a status check weeks later, only to be told that “they don’t know where your hood is”. There seems to be a complete breakdown in communication between sales, manufacturing, and shipping areas. I suggest this company improve their process and even send status pics of the work in progress to buyers. Eventually, someone “found” our hood. But customer service was not empathetic or helpful (they take a message and someone else calls you back - or the service rep calls with verbatim text from 3rd party that they cannot expand on if you ask a follow up question). We were told it would be ready 2 weeks later than the date we were given up front (they do have a caveat that the “ready date is an estimate”). So our well planned reno now required pushing contractors and subs back 2 weeks.THEN, we found out after the 2 weeks that the hood was now “ready” but HAD NOT shipped. It would be ANOTHER week. So ANOTHER round of rescheduling contractors. And finally, to add insult to injury, they sent us the WRONG HOOD. They LOST our custom $xxxxx hood. AGAIN. We had to reschedule contractors for a third time. Completely unbelievable and unacceptable. We eventually got our hood (it had been sent to another state). Upon receipt, installers and contractor noted that there were visible brush strokes on the hood which they said should not be there and was a sign of poor craftsmanship. When I called customer service to ask about it, they responded a day or so later saying it was just the patina on a custom piece. I remain unimpressed with their response. It was a miserable experience and I do NOT recommend a purchase from this company. For an expensive, high end product, this was a shockingly disappointing and poor experience.

Leah check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
World Coppersmith’s workmanship is…
World Coppersmith’s workmanship is excellent. They delivered exactly what I ordered in a timely manner. The bear copper sink is gorgeous!

April check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Stunning work!
My custom sink is stunning. The craftsmanship is something to be admired. Thank you!

Margaret check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful product
Beautiful product. Delivered on time.

Marty check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Worth every penny!
We bought the farmhouse style double sink, and it was worth every penny! We’d always wanted to have a copper sink, and when it came time to purchase one for our remodel, we bought it from World CopperSmith due to reviews, price and their professionalism. We highly recommend them for your remodeling/upgrading needs.

Michael check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 Star
Customized my order, delivered on-time and is beautiful!

Karen check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
My copper hood is beautiful!
My copper hood is beautiful!

Cyndie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Most beautiful copper sink I have ever…
Most beautiful copper sink I have ever seen. I ordered the rounded front farm style "Pesce." The pesce (fish) are so well done. I get to see it EVERY DAY! Just makes my newly remodeled kitchen special. Please, if you have questions before you order, call them. They are great.

Miller I. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Their copper sinks are awesome
Their copper sinks are awesome. Looks great in the trophy room bar we built for our client.

Maryanne check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I was extremely happy with World…
I was extremely happy with World CopperSmith. The purchase process was easy and the sink was delivered when they said it would be. I love my copper sink and everyone who sees the kitchen says how great it looks!

Frederick check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstar
Great product, price and delivery. Poor support for installation.
The products we ordered, the price and delivery were all excellent, worthy of 5 stars. However, product support was lacking, particularly with regard to installation instructions for the island stove hood. The written instructions were hard to interpret and were impossible to implement when the ceiling was already closed in with drywall. A call to the company for help was answered by a person who had no notion of what is required in home construction and the amount of structural support needed for the very heavy stove hood. We give the customer support we received regarding installation one star.

John check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstar
Good delivery time and beautiful…
Good delivery time and beautiful product. Do have some concerns about care and spotting on table top

Mf check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/30/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful farmhouse sink
The farmhouse sink is beautiful and is the centerpiece of our new kitchen.

Donna check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/29/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I love my new hood
I love my new hood. It looks great and makes our new kitchen look great. I would recommend this product.

Diane check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/29/2019
starstarstarstarstar
My oven hood is absolutely beautiful
My oven hood is absolutely beautiful! It turned out perfect! Very pleased with everything from start to finish.

Cathy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/29/2019
starstarstarstarstar
They were great to work with
They were great to work with. We love our copper rangehood. It is definately the centerpiece of our kitchen. My husband and I were able to install it ourselves, but could have used some extra hands. It was rather heavy. Again, Cooper Smith was great to work with. They answered every question we had and in a timely manner, even over the weekend.

Susan D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/28/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Very Professional
My client was very happy with the final product & everyone at Coppersmith was professional & very helpful! I will certainly use World CopperSmith again for future projects!

Mike check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/28/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful very professional
Very helpful very professional 2-large vent hoods were beautiful no problem getting in contact when we need help to design them thanks Mike P.

David check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/27/2019
starstarstarstarstar
So very happy with them!
Building a new house and wanted something special in the kitchen. Ordered a custom depth copper sink with cool front details. It came just as I requested, no issues and more beautiful then i expected. And such a reasonable cost! We get wow comments all the time. Wouldn't hesitate in referring this company. Do it, you won't regret it.

Debora check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service
The hood is a gorgeous focal point to our kitchen. It works beautifully. We had a problem with the power buttons, the customer service was excellent; everyone was very responsive and went above and beyond our expectations.

Chad check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Our experience was excellent
Our experience was excellent. Communication was awesome from the company and the final product was GREAT quality and EXACTLY what we wanted.

Bob check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great communication and product
Great communication and product

Katherine check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beauty & Quality
My copper range hood is beautiful, very good quality and exactly like I ordered it. Couldn’t be happier.

Patricia check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The highlight of my kitchen
I absolutely love the beautful copper sink that i purchased for my newly renovated kitchen. it is the focal point for sure and everyone makes mention of it. The only down side was the length of time for this custom order, almost 3 months! But in retrospect, it was worth the wait. The sales people at Copper Smith were very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to making those decisions about patina.

Anna check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I LOVE my new copper sink
I LOVE my new copper sink! I had so many people question whether getting a copper sink was a good idea, but I loved the look. After living with it for several months, it was the right decision. I cook all the time and I absolutely love the living nature of the material. I don't have any issues keeping it clean. Would do it again.

Susan check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Product is BEAUTIFUL and is just as I…
Product is BEAUTIFUL and is just as I requested. Arrived in great shape at the predicted time and had been packaged with care. Thank you!

Randy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
A+ product and customer service!
A beautiful product and the staff behind the product are fabulous to deal with. I worked in customer service for the majority of my adult life and tend to judge companies by how they handle problems, and these folks get an A+. My first sink was lost in transit and they went all out to get a replacement to me ASAP, and it arrived in time for me to go ahead with my scheduled cabinet install so I was able to move back into my home on schedule. Very important when you've had a fire, it's taken 8 months to rebuild, and you have to be out of your temporary rental on a certain date!

William check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful copper farmhouse sink for my…
Beautiful copper farmhouse sink for my new home.

Cindy G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Coppersmith provided professional…
Coppersmith provided professional service with immediate response that was clear and informative. I would highly recommend this company. Their craftmanship is solid and beautiful! They followed up on all transactions and weren’t satisfied until we were satisfied.

Swifty check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
So Beautiful
My Copper Tabletop was so beautiful! Excellent quality!!

Harry B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Really great experience
Really great experience! Your product line is exceptional and your service is excellent. I recommend your company and its products to anyone who is looking for the best.

Barry H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Custom copper vent hood
Very helpful in the design process of a custom hood that fit perfectly and looks great

William check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent quality and customer service.
Excellent quality and customer service.

Barbara check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent
Tabletop is beautiful & delivered as promised.

Thomas check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
worked very hard to make us happy, great experiance
worked very hard to make us happy and stand behind their product,

Daniel check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful range hood and excellent service. A joy to deal with
They were a joy to deal with. They answered every question I had promptly. The custom range hood was delivered in less time than quoted and is absolutely beautiful.

Nancy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstar
There were little to no directions…
There were little to no directions included with my hood. It was extremely frustrating for me and my contractor.

Tiffany check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstar
Not what I ordered or paid for
The people that I talked to were great, but I am so disappointed in my sink. I paid a lot of money and extra in fact to have the Red fired copper farmhouse sink. It it not red, at all. It’s just the normal copper color. Nothing like the photo. I couldn’t send it back. I already waited 5-6 weeks and couldn’t go any longer without a kitchen sink.

Deborah check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
star
The sink was beautiful but wouldn’t fit…
The sink was beautiful but wouldn’t fit into my existing space. I tried to return it but was told I couldn’t because it was custom. When I ordered I was asked for the size, the color and the texture. I couldn’t order without that information. Now I’m told that made it custom! I now have a $1000 sink in a crate in my garage!

Sue check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I am so pleased with my one of a kind
I am so pleased with my one of a kind, custom made sink! I have received numerous compliments and it has become a major conversation piece! I can't even imagine it not being the wonderful accessory to my kitchen. It truly is a work of art!

Larry S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Love our sink
The whole experience was great from the assistance with the ordering and purchase to the detail used for shipment to the real-time support with the installation. The sink is the centerpiece of our new kitchen. Thanks. Larry and Suzanne Lois