Customer Reviews


CopperSmith is Excellent starstarstarstarstar Based on 402 Reviews on YotPo
Tony M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/30/2021
starstarstarstarstar
I bought the kitchen hood. Its truly a centerpiece visually. The quality is top notch. I liked the work so much that I bought a sink. Very good value and craftsmanship.

Susan L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/20/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Once again, great job answering my questions, and following up with emailing the installation instructions. I have had nothing but super customer service from World CopperSmith. Thanks again. Susan

Susan C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/12/2021
starstarstarstarstar
I have the most gorgeous copper farm sink. Beautifully crafted. Packed and shipped like it was a fine piece of china. Thank you for the amazing piece of art work.

Ellen B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/12/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Great service and beautiful product.

Roland K. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/12/2021
starstarstarstarstar
High quality hand made product and very responsive customer service…that’s a combination you don’t see very often anymore! The packaging of our copper sink was the best product packaging I’ve ever seen and I’ve seen a lot. Highly recommend CopperSmith!

Audra C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/04/2021
starstarstarstarstar
CopperSmith representatives were available to answer my questions and sent me various copper samples in a timely manner. We received our range hood and sink in the time frame. We are in love with how they turned out!!! The craftsmanship was amazing and the two products were perfect for our new kitchen.

Kathy M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/31/2021
starstarstarstarstar
This company is great to work with and highly recommend. They took the time to ensure the order was as expected before proceeding with the custom work. The end product looks wonderful!

V. H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/28/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service was great at Copper Smith, sink arrived in excellent condition packaged in a strong wooden box. Didn't install yet but so far I'm pleased with my experience.

Robert B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/26/2021
starstarstarstarstar
GREAT PRODUCT AND CRAFTSMINSHIP. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AS WELL.

J. H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/16/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Great experience! The hood came out exactly how we wanted. The customer service was always quick to respond to any questions we had throughout the entire process. We highly recommend.

Susan F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/11/2021
starstarstarstarstar
The final product is beautiful. The support was terrific through the entire process. Highly recommend!

M. S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/05/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Meredith is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful

Zone9alady check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/02/2021
starstarstarstarstar
The sink arrived packaged in a wooden crate that I could only explain as tremendous!. I made a joke about it to my husband that it reminded me of the crate the government packed the "Ark of the Covenant" in at the end of the first Indiana Jones. LOL. The sink itself is exactly what I wanted with an extra 12" backsplash welded on. It was a good price too when I compared it to another copper fabricator in my own state of Florida. I'm glad I ordered it in unfinished copper...it is already changing...and that's what I wanted it to do. The ONLY thing that disappointed me and still does, is that there were these large and clear description labels on the sides of the box that it was shipped directly from CHINA! I did not know that this sink was coming from China. I do not remember your company stating that in all the e-mails I exchanged with you. I think if I would have known that then....I would have chosen another company. With all that has happened in the last year....it would have been honest of you to release that information before I ordered. This is the reality we live in right now. I will not put this information on Facebook, but it would be nice if your company would, to give people a choice. I try to buy AMERICAN when I can.

Michele check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/26/2021
starstarstarstarstar
The customer service at World Coppersmith was stellar. They worked with me through the entire process of getting the sink and range hood specifications just the way I needed them for my kitchen remodel. They were friendly, helpful, and a pleasure to work with.

T. C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/26/2021
starstarstarstarstar
We ordered our custom hood for our dream house and it is stunning! It arrived just as we had specified, in the time frame provided, and was packed extremely well to protect it during shipping. We could not be happier with the quality of craftsmanship and the beauty it adds to our kitchen. It is like having an exquisite piece of artwork, and everyone we have over loves it. Customer service has also been wonderful. I highly recommend this company!

M. B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/23/2021
starstarstarstarstar
We received our beautiful Copper Farm sink in a fabulous wooden crate that kept it protected in travel, so that it was perfect when it arrived. It is the highlight of our kitchen and can't wait to receive the matching hood!! Mari & Jeff

Frank C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/20/2021
starstarstarstarstar
We love our copper hood. It is beautiful !!

Jeff A. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/18/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Our Coppersmith range hood arrived neatly packaged in a wood crate on time as promised. Structurally solid and beautifully crafted. It’s a perfect match in our new kitchen. Went up easily with 2 people. Can’t wait to use it. Hope to purchase a matching sink from Coppersmith sometime in the future. Jeff A.

Brianna D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/04/2021
starstarstarstarstar
CopperSmith has been more than helpful throughout the designing, purchasing, and installation process. I trust their expertise on the various copper hoods offered. The design & sales team are very responsive, even sharing thorough PDF files for installation reference. I will definitely purchase from CopperSmith again!

Dorothy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/29/2021
starstarstarstarstar
In researching finishes for our new kitchen remodel, I knew from looking at various pictures that I wanted our hood to be a statement piece. I debated about wood, cooper, stainless steel and various designs when I came across World CopperSmith -- I knew I found my future hood. They had so many beautiful options. After finally narrowing it down, I chose a customized Signature SX2 in brushed stainless steel with polished straps. The whole process of ordering was great. I ordered the insert separately from another vendor and they were able to accommodate the insert with no problem. It was all easy and very professional. There was a minor hiccup in the dimensions but World CopperSmith handled it perfectly. Understandably, with Covid there were shipping delays, which was not a problem for us. Receiving the box was thrilling. I can't believe it but I was already so impressed with how they shipped and boxed it. Opening the box and seeing the new hood was exciting. It really felt like Christmas and I couldn't have been happier. Even our contractor was really impressed and said it was a beauty. The only tiny nit I had was that it would have helped to include more installation instructions in the box. Because we had our own insert, it took our contractor awhile to figure out how to install it. Fortunately, I was able to find more installation instructions from World CopperSmith online. Overall, we're extremely satisfied. Our hood is truly a statement piece in our kitchen and notches up the glam factor exponentially! Everyone comments on it and we could not be happier. Excellent service and an excellent product!

Teresa K. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/29/2021
starstarstarstarstar
This process was very smooth, the company was accommodating and provided drawings and material samples, taking the worry out of the whole order. Would use again and would recommend!

Greg M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/28/2021
starstarstarstarstar
The table top was delivered on time exactly as ordered. Thanks

Dan H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/20/2021
starstarstarstarstar
The sink we order was exactly what we expected. All dimensions color and finish are perfect.

Terry O. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/20/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Great service, answered all our questions and absolutely beautiful. Their pictures do not show the beauty. Thanks.

D. R. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/19/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful sink and hood for our cabin. Communication, packaging and quality were all excellent. I'll be buying more items from this company.

D. C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/18/2021
starstarstarstarstar
this hood is great quality, top notch, couldnt be happier, it really makes the kitchen, very impressed

T. D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/15/2021
starstarstarstarstar
I got my most beautiful copper farm sink in 2017 from Coppersmith and sold my house 3 years later and getting ready to build where we are now and plan to purchase the same sink!! I loved working with this company and did all so by phone and no complaints at all.

Neil B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/15/2021
starstarstarstarstar
My wife and I updated our 18 year-old kitchen. A key element was to replace the old hood over our range. She found the CopperSmith site and fell in love with what she saw. I am our "builder" so took all the dimensions, my wife picked the style, and we agreed on our order. We received the new hood in absolutely perfect condition: very safely packaged in a wood crate. I did the install, with one phone call to CopperSmith with a technical question. It took a full day to complete the install and meet my demand for perfection. It is beautiful and a real show piece for our kitchen. We are very happy with the product and the support we received from CopperSmith. We fully recommend them to others. Good luck and enjoy your new range hood!

John P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/14/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely beautiful quality and craftsmanship. This is our second product from CopperSmith and we'll probably be back for more!

Charlotte P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/13/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely love World CopperSmith and my custom hood! It is beautiful, they understood my vision and helped me see it to creation. Elegant, sturdy, beautifully constructed and it is a statement piece in my kitchen! CopperSmith were great folks to work with and they handled my order with expertise. I am thankful for their excellent communication and follow up. It arrived promptly and was very well packaged. The process was seamless and I could not recommend them more! Thank you CopperSmith!

J. L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/10/2021
starstarstarstarstar
My copper farmhouse sink is the most beautiful part of my kitchen! The service was excellent as well as the shipping and communication!! So Happy I chose COPPERSMITH during my search for the perfect copper sink. Jan P.S. when I called, I get an actual person which was the best thing ever!

Veronica S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/06/2021
starstarstarstarstar
We are very please with our choice with the kitchen sink from CopperSmith. Looks amazing! Thank you !

Sherri check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/06/2021
starstarstarstarstar
We love our hood!!! Couldn’t be more perfect!

Laura B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/02/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Working with the wonderful team at World CopperSmith was a pleasure. Everyone I spoke with was very knowledgeable and always able to answer all my questions. They were also very quick to respond. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and warm polite demeanor of everyone at World CopperSmith. Our Fire Red Copper Farm sink is beautiful and the craftsmanship is impeccable.

H D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/22/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Jamie with Coppersmith provided excellent customer service by responding quickly to my inquiry to provide me the status of my order. She was trustworthy and it was comforting to have someone follow through on their commitment. I received my order just as promised and I was very pleased with the quality of the hammered copper round flask, it is beautiful! Thank you so much!

S. B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/19/2020
starstarstarstarstar
As a Professional Interior Designer, I only use Coppersmith hoods custom made and shipped to my job sites. How much do I love the artistic hoods? Enough to have one for my own home. What makes this Company stand out more than others is their attention to detail, the high quality finish, and their highest quality of function. Smoke never leaves the cooking area as the strong fan inside pulls the smoke. Love it!

S. G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/13/2020
starstarstarstarstar
I absolutely loved working with the CopperSmith. They were very helpful in customizing the exact size of our hood, and it looks stunning in our kitchen. Would highly recommend!

Debbietaylor check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/10/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Garrett was patient with me when I was trying to figure out the sizes, he was wonderful. Looks great and fits perfect! Highly recommended

R. C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/10/2020
starstarstarstar
You did everything that you said you would do.. the only issue is the fan is loud..

D. B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/09/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing product, seamless process, very professional, high quality, will definitely be back for my next product

G. T. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/08/2020
starstarstarstarstar
The folks at World CopperSmith were responsive and attentive to all of our questions and requests. The resulting table was a perfect fit. We are enjoying it it immensely! I would recommend Coppersmith to everyone.

Jr check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/08/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Everyone on the Coppersmith team was terrific to work with throughout the process - we love our hood and are extremely happy with our purchase - it was an investment but we are very pleased- thank you!

Katelin K. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/24/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We recently received our 48" PR5 copper motif range hood and our motif copper farmhouse sink and could not be happier. They are stunning and perfectly accent our log home! In shipping, they did not send us the correct amount of filters for the recirculating hood liner. We called and they were responsive, called back when they said they would, were no hassle and the additional filters were shipped quickly. We are so happy we chose CopperSmith.

Lisa check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/13/2020
star
Made in China.

Ross C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/10/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Coppersmith quality and service is 2nd to none. We worked with their team to custom design our 60" RedFire hood with rustic bands and a tropical inlay engraved. We could not be happier with the results and workmanship. If you want the best Service, Quality, Product Support, and attention to detail then you must buy Coppersmith.

Jenine B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/29/2020
starstarstarstarstar
I knew I wanted a special hood for my kitchen, CopperSmith was beyond my wildest dreams. Our hood is so beautiful it’s the focal point of the whole kitchen!!! It is absolutely gorgeous. They were incredible to work with, and the hood fit in like a glove!! We are thrilled with our decision to go with CopperSmith! You will be too.

Paula M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/23/2020
starstarstarstarstar
My experience working with World Coppersmith has been great. Everyone that I talked with before purchasing my new kitchen sink was very helpful. My new copper sink is beautiful and I would definetly work with them again.

Susanne check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/18/2020
starstarstarstarstar
My new hood is gorgeous and a unique statement piece in my kitchen! Coppersmith was wonderful to work with,

Susan K. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/13/2020
starstarstarstarstar
I got my vent hood and sink on clearance! What a fabulous price and what a great focal point to our new kitchen! We had already purchased our 5’x5’ copper table top from World CopperSmith and would return to them in a minute for any other cooper needs. They’ve been great.

D P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/10/2020
starstarstarstarstar
I was not disappointed at all, Looking forward to more of your products😀

Eve O. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/07/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service was on point! They were so helpful from deciding what finish and model to choose as well as the after care of my hood. Regarding the hood, it is just beautiful and it functions wonderfully. Very happy! Thanks!

S W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/06/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Had to leave a message - previously purchased kitchen hood customized. Received a call back in just a few minutes. Spoke with Jamie she was awesome and appreciated her advice on cleaning my baffles along with charcoal filter info. Love my hood one of the best purchases for my kitchen. She was great!!!

Kim P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/05/2020
starstarstarstarstar
The team at CopperSmith is very knowledgeable and quick to respond with design and installation/technical questions. Very helpful! And the vent hood we ordered is gorgeous!

Kortney Z. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/05/2020
starstarstarstarstar
The hood is beautiful and of great quality. The process - from samples, to shop drawings, to customer service - was great! The lead time was long (within what was quoted, though), but the hood was totally worth the wait.

Danuta check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/02/2020
starstarstarstarstar
The company does an awesome job and the employees are very helpful and responsive.

K. F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/29/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome product. With building a house and having to buy most things on-line, they all have come damaged in some way EXCEPT my kitchen hood! It was packed with robust packing, now I just need to figure out to loft it up to the kitchen ceiling... Thank you

Brandon W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/25/2020
starstarstarstarstar
CopperSmith was extremely helpful from start to finish on this project. Free samples & every person I'd spoken too was very knowledgeable on every aspect of the product!

Kenya M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/25/2020
starstarstarstarstar
This company is top notch!!! Delivery was perfect as well. Smooth transaction and the products look way more cool in personal than what you see online. Thank you so much!

T. L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/24/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We love our new Coppersmith hood. It is the centerpiece of our new kitchen. The team at Coppersmith was incredible. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you all for a great process and result.

Jessica S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/24/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Purchased a 48" stainless hood for a new home project. This company was the best at keeping me updated on lead times and shipping. Wonderful quality and packaged very well to avoid damage. Ill be using them again on another project very soon!

N. T. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/23/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We recently did a total renovation of our kitchen and purchased a beautiful custom hood from CopperSmith. I admit I was a bit reluctant to purchase such a big ticket item without being able to physically see the craftsmanship before ordering. I was however, impressed with all of the options to create such a unique piece that would ultimately be the crown jewel to our new kitchen. The hood turned out beautiful and looks amazing in our kitchen. The timing of it all was within the quoted range and when reaching out for a status update CooperSmith was very responsive. I highly recommend creating a beautiful custom piece from CopperSmith.

Cherry Z. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/23/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Their customer support/service is very reliable! Their product would be much more appreciated if they protect it with scratch-resistant covering. Nevertheless, I love it!

P B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/22/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We've enjoyed our breakfast table for over a year now. I contacted World Coppersmith recently with a maintenance question. It was on the weekend, and no one there knew the answer, but they contacted me by phone and email on Monday and took good care of me. Now we're thinking about getting a coffee table, too.

John M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/18/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Our Stainless steel hood came beautifully packaged on time. The craftsmanship is beautiful. I would recommend this Company To everybody remodeling a kitchen. Or Just looking to upgrade the hood.

Celeste W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/15/2020
starstarstarstarstar
I picked this company for its reviews, the product they sell looks amazing. After a bit of a rough road we worked everything out and I am so looking forward to seeing the rain chain I bought my friend for her birthday Thanks for the follow up phone call Jamie . Sincerely Celeste

Derrick W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/11/2020
starstarstarstarstar
easy to work with, very knowledgeable turn around on price and drawings very quick

Shannon L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/07/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We are so happy with our copper tabletop. We wanted a copper tabletop with nail heads on the tabletop which we could not find anywhere. Jay worked with me every step of the way to make sure the tabletop was exactly what we wanted. It is beautiful! I wish I could add a picture so everyone could see it! Highly recommend World CopperSmith.

Shih C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/03/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We ordered our sink through Jay. He was very helpful in our initial selection process. He was very thorough and helped guided us through the configuration process. After we placed the order, we were even able to change the size during the initial review process. Once everything was confirmed in the design process, the actual build was done well within the stated lead time. We ended up having to change our shipping address. Again, Jay and his team came through for us. While dealing with the shipping company directly was a bit of a hassle, Jay was able to work with the shipping department to reroute our sink to the proper location. The sink arrived well packed in a wooden crate. We got one of the larger sinks. With the crate and packaging material, the total weight came out to a little over 100 pounds. The packaging used ensures that the sink will not move in the box. We are looking forward to using our new sink. The ordering and delivery process has been great.

Terry S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/03/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We were thrilled with the copper table top we ordered from CopperSmith! Garrett was fantastic! Customer service couldn’t have been better! We highly recommend CopperSmith!!

Lisa A. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/27/2020
starstarstarstarstar
I ordered a custom range hood. It was shipped quickly and arrived safely. Communication throughout this process was frequent and I felt this company really cared about the product. Only less than stellar part is the instructions for installation - very minimal and left a lot for the installer to figure out. Also, the fan part of the hood isn't as high a quality as I would have thought for this high-end product. The numbers on the bottom are backward and the fan is very loud. I would have preferred a higher quality fan.

A D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/25/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful service from beginning to end! The hood is stunning! A+ on the packaging as well! I want to thank everyone at Worldcoppersmith.com for their devotion to my order!

Adam W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/14/2020
starstarstarstarstar
My overall buying experience was very positive and the copper sink arrived in a very solid crate to ensure no damage was done. The dimensions I gave were translated perfectly and the quality of the work is certainly top notch. I would certainly do business with CopperSmith in the future.

T L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/13/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Product shipped and arrived as scheduled. Packaged properly in a sturdy wooden box with proper interior padding so no scratches or dents. Product came out of the shipping box in perfect condition. Has finally been installed and works as expected. Fits in perfectly with the custom made counter tops and cabinets. Photos have been sent to Coppersmith. Coppersmith staff was very friendly-and knowledgeable about their products and was a pleasure to do business with. I am a very satisfied customer. Best Regards,

Nora check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/05/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Our new quartzite counters and our beautiful copper sink were installed yesterday. I could not be happier. The contractor said he had seen a lot of copper sinks but ours was the best looking and much heaver than the thin ones he'd seen in the past. It was worth every penny!

Vose F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/05/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We love our elegant, stainless hammered farm sink! It was a breeze to order, delivered in great shape, and on time… the dimensions were on spot for our custom cabinetry… Great assistance from CopperSmith’s customer service team! 5 stars! It is a real showpiece in our kitchen... Thank you, CopperSmith!

R J. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/04/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Wow, we are happy customers! Incredibly helpful team during the decision-making process, and we couldn’t be happier with the attention to every detail, the constant communication, and the quality of the final product. My contractor even remarked that he’d never seen anything close to that quality! It’s a little nerve wracking to invest a significant amount of money into a sight-unseen product, but we’re so glad we did. Thanks CopperSmith team!

Jim O. check_circle Verified Reviewer
07/27/2020
starstarstarstar
When we started looking for a distinctive range hood for a house we were building, we contacted several vendors. CopperSmith was the most responsive, by far. Although cautious about the foreign manufacture, we could not be more pleased with the hood. Great people, great product.

Pete D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
07/22/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Ryan, you are a promise keeper, and thank you for your faithfulness. Your company is trust worthy***** July 21, 2020 As you all who have read my previous reviews. This is the final happy ending. I have received the perfect Hammered Stainless Steel Apron Farm Sink today. It is such a perfect beauty and I am sure our family will enjoy it for many, many more years. All (four of them) my other hammered stainless steel bathroom sinks are perfectly beautiful too. I am grateful to Ryan for delivering those beautiful products. Definitely, I highly recommend friends and families to use your products. Sincerely, Pete Dremel

M L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
07/14/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Quality construction and excellent customer service.

Josh L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
07/12/2020
starstarstarstarstar
I recently ordered a Modern MX2 Wall Mount hood. The quality of this hood will really make it a showpiece of our kitchen. Even more impressive than the quality of the hood, however, was the customer service I experienced when dealing with a hood ventilation insert that arrived damaged. Spoke directly with the president of the company to resolve the issue quickly and professionally. Would definitely recommend CopperSmith and will be ordering from them again on future projects.

L W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
07/09/2020
starstarstarstarstar
The quality of the products are outstanding! The ease of having a range hood made was so super easy! I requested samples and got them in no time...... placed the order and voila! in a few weeks had the MOST BEAUTIFUL piece! My kitchen is complete now... it looks like a piece of art! thanks!

G M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
07/08/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We ordered a copper bathroom sink for our lake house in Wisconsin and absolutely love it. We are trying to keep everything more natural and rustic looking and this sink definitely makes the bathroom. We had ordered the sink and my husband and I then made a cement countertop to mount the sink to. The whole project turned out amazing. I will definitely be ordering a range hood and kitchen sink from CopperSmith when we get around to remodeling the kitchen.

C C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/26/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service was very helpful and patient with my questions. Quite pleased with the outcome!

T W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/18/2020
starstarstarstar
Quality product and service, do wish there was a little more direction on installation as I encountered several problems and their instructions just don't cover anything but a simple install. There are definitely lessons learned when installing one of these though and it would have been nice for them to share that to save me time.

Pete D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/11/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Today is July 10, 2020 Many of my friends have seen my review. As a matter of fact, my optometrist and his financial planner are also remodeling his house. They are doing extensive remodeling like I have done. All of us had an architectural design and each home is worth a million at least. They came and look at my house. When they came in the kitchen, the first thing they ask, "What happen to the farm sink here?" For your curiosity, I am here giving you the scoop. First, thank you for 90 some read of my review and those friends who have come and visited my home. Many of you are curious if I have received my new 33"-hammered-stainless-steel-apron-farm sink. No. I have not received as promised yet since June 15, 2020 email. I was told 3-4 weeks to receive my new sink. I am hopeful that Ryan from World CopperSmith will deliver as he promised. In the meantime, I'm still living in the trailer, cannot move in the house without the farm sink. Definitely, City of Sacramento, CA will not give me the move-in permit without a kitchen sink. I have to bear it until I have my sink installed. My quartz guy is getting antsy too, because he will not get paid in full until the farm sink is in and he has not way to put the sink under the big slab of quartz without the sink. Guys! Wish me God luck, I mean GOD LUCK, not just good luck! I will update the review when I receive the sink. The following was written on June 12, 2020. Two days ago, I gave a one-star review. But today I have to change my review for Ryan from World CopperSmith has contacted me and is willing to make things right. He's going to ship me the same size Hammered Apron Farmhouse sink but with the correct measurements within two-three weeks. This is what I'm talking about, good company would make things right and will walk an extra mile for their clients. I truly appreciate their effort. I am looking forward to see my perfect hammered apron farmhouse sink. The original story was: I bought a 33" hammered stainless steel apron farmhouse sink. It was all warped when I received it. One side of the apron is wider than the other. My cabinet man had a hard time to install it. Finally, he had to screw down two opposite corners to keep the top of the sink balance.

K H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/10/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Wow! All the people I spoke with at CopperSmith while getting the design I wanted and the size I needed for my kitchen range hood were VERY sweet, knowledgeable, and very exacting. They knew what I meant when I asked questions and had answers even when I didn't exactly know the questions. They were patient and concise. The explanations did not leave anything out and all questions were answered. I understood how things would go and what they meant. It was very clear that they had done this so many times, they knew what might come up and had it covered. I loved working with them and would enjoy doing so again if I ever need another hood. Mine is a gorgeous showpiece and I couldn't be more pleased.

R W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/10/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service,beautiful copper hood.

Scott A. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/04/2020
starstarstarstarstar
The hood vent we ordered was fabricated very well. Care was taken in the way it was packaged and shipped. Highly recommend. The staff at CS was thorough in their communications.

L J. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/04/2020
starstarstarstarstar
The team working on the project were very helpful and responsive. I love my new hood and it looks beautiful in the kitchen.

Michele D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/02/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Everyone that I worked with from World Coppersmith was so helpful, from designing my hood and kitchen farm sink to supplying me with duplicate invoices after I lost mine. The products I put in our new home have drawn rave reviews - the builder’s wife said she was jealous of my hood. Even my daughter, who was skeptical when I told her how gorgeous the copper would look, admitted that the copper hood really set our kitchen apart from other houses!!!

A S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/01/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We purchased a polished copper barn sink for our pending remodel. It arrived in perfect condition, well packed to prevent transit damage. I'm over-the-top happy with our purchase, the price and the quality. Can't wait to see it installed, will provide photos when it's in!

Steven W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/30/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We ordered a range hood from CopperSmith as a focal point for our kitchen remodel. It is truly stunning! It is so well made, solid, and durable. The fan insert is powerful and the lights are perfect for illuminating our new cooktop. Service was outstanding -- hood was shipped extremely well packed in a crate so no damage en route. Our contractor was very impressed, too -- he had never seen a hood with this much character. I would highly, highly recommend CopperSmith for anyone looking for a copper range hood of superb quality.

L D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/29/2020
starstarstarstarstar
I had a great experience with World CopperSmith. I found their website by searching the web. After looking through their selection of copper range hoods, I contacted their customer support to understand how to order the model that I wanted. Their customer service staff helped me select the right elements I was looking for and created the shopping cart for me to make sure I didn't leave anything out. After making my purchase, I received regular email updates on my order even after it was delivered. I would highly recommend World CopperSmith for anyone who wants a comment worthy kitchen feature!

Steven S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/27/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We ordered a clawfoot tub for our master bath renovation and it is truly a piece of art. We are beyond thrilled with how it looks in the space and excited to see the living finish mature and patina.

William S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/27/2020
starstarstarstar
My wife and I have no complaint with World Coppersmith regarding the quality of their merchandise however in regard to their customer service and the ability to deliver satisfaction when things do not go smoothly, I have become significantly disappointed. We purchased a pre-manufactured range hood as well as a custom sink from this company. The exchange of information related to the sink was extensive and thorough, for the range hood we were sent an email on “How to select the right Range Hood for your Kitchen!”. In addition to the vent hood a Ventilation system is required, unfortunately we ended up with the “remote blower” (which is never mentioned in “How to select the right Range Hood for your Kitchen!”. When it came time to install, we discovered that we had the incorrect type of unit for our home and contacted World Coppersmith about a potential resolution to this issue. Much to my frustration and concern I was informed that: 1) the unit was not returnable nor refundable 2) a fan could not be fitted to the unit that I had inadvertently ordered 3) a new unit was needed at an additional $736 4) There was nothing that could be done on their end to provide resolution After several frustrating discussions I was offered 10% off on the second unit bringing the extra cost down to $662.40. Under these circumstances I had hoped to compromise and at least get the second unit at their cost. (In the name of customer satisfaction, I would have thought that they would have forgone their profit on the additional sale). It frustrates me greatly that I have had to put in significant time and energy into this issue (and contractor delays due to the incorrect part). The first individual I spoke with regarding this issue told me that World Coppersmith did not expect its customers to be ventilation experts. The second employee told me that when ordering from the website it is assumed that the customer knows what is needed and is ordering the correct component. Bottom line – If the finished product works for you the first time you will be very happy but do not expect any significant effort at service recovery if your purchase fails to meet your needs. I cannot give World Coppersmith a positive review based on my overall experience in dealing with them, as with other negative assessments documented here, I also experienced tracking issue’s, etc. during the long manufacturing process. The overall message felt like “it will arrive when it arrives” which makes it very difficult when coordinating a remodeling project. I leave this review with a copy and pasted response that was located on 8 of the poor reviews on their website: We’re sorry to hear about your experience. Please call us at (888) 431-4677 and ask to speak with a member of our management team. Thank you for providing this valuable feedback. We are continually working to improve our products and services and to meet the expectations of our customers. Once again another phone call must be made, where is the satisfaction in that? Follow up from impacted customer: Coppersmith reached out to provide resolution and made a commitment to be more timely in their responses.

L S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/27/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful sinks & hood, pictures available upon request

D C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/21/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding product flawless beautiful and sturdy. Got all the upfront feedback from Leo the sales rep. Helped with sizing, product type and coloring of the copper table top. Made it easy to place the order and I could not be more pleased with it.

Angie check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/08/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We ordered the 60" Round Copper Table Top with the red fire finish for our newly re-modeled kitchen. It is more stunningly beautiful than we could ever have imagined. This table is everything we had in mind and more. Now, all we want to do is sit and hang out at our new kitchen table. The customer service with CopperSmith is also exceptional.

J F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/07/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and customer service!

V S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/06/2020
starstarstarstarstar
This sink is beautiful. Just something for others who have it installed...make sure they install and all of the water will drain without using your hand to move it to the drain and check and removed all of the excess caulking before to much time goes by