Customer Reviews


CopperSmith is Excellent starstarstarstarstar Based on 622 Reviews on YotPo

Catherine Troxell with Grace Thomas Designers shares her experience.

Listen to the Leary's experience with their custom dream home!

Hear how the Harrison's created their ideal entertainment space.

Interior Designer Kate Smith's French Kitchen!

How to design the perfect Range Hood for your kitchen.

Best Interior Design Tips - Coppersmith Design Stories.

A Stunning Transformation by Angela Malone

Gorgeous Black & White Kitchen Transformation

Heidi Huddleston on Her Beautiful South Carolina Home Renovation

Elizabeth Rishel on Innovative Design on her House Renovation Located in Kansas City


Kelly D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/17/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Fabulous Company to Work With!
This was my first time working with Coppersmith on a project. Was so happy to have met them last year at KBIS. We designed a Custom Copper Hood, and copper sink for a large kitchen remodel. Service, updates, delivery were all fantastic. I would definitely work with them again. Questions were also answered promptly, and ETA was right on track. Clients are very happy!
Customer Review Image

Lynn L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/07/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome experience...worth the wait!
I love my new Coppersmith tub. I had to wait a few months for it to arrive but it is even better and nicer than I was expecting it to be. Make sure and measure the width of your door. Ours was a tight fit but we were able to take off door trim and fit it through! This is something I will treasure in honor of the memory of my parents who left me a little money and I decided to do THIS! Love it. Also, the crate in comes in is very nicely built to protect it. Instead of trashing the crate though, I put it online for free and had lots of interest...so it gets a second life also. Reusing is awesome and easy.
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

John S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/05/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Exceeded our expectations!
Coppersmith’s on line design experience made it easy. Being able to choose your desired style and features and receiving samples of the materials they would be using made it a great experience. Their sales and customer service were wonderful to work with and always had an immediate response to questions and concerns.
Customer Review Image

John F.
06/04/2024
starstarstarstarstar
East Elm St
Austin, and the whole design team was great, Thank You,

John F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/04/2024
starstarstarstarstar
East Elm St.
Austin and the design team was terrific to work with. Thank you,

Michael W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/04/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful hood
Gorgeous copper hood. Easy to install and they even gave us White gloves to handle it. Coppersmith thought of all the details. My client is thrilled!

Charles m. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/03/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Copper tub
Haven’t got my tub yet but great customer service

Sarah G.
04/11/2024
starstarstarstarstar
CopperSmith hood
Delivery went well, hood looks beautiful, crated and packed well, no damage that we can tell. Install is not for a few more weeks.

Todd A. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/09/2024
starstarstarstar
owner
Interaction with all coppersmith staff has been excellent. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. However there was a faulty variable speed switch in the insert and trying to get the issue resolved with Tradewinds has not gone well at all. I am still waiting for a response.

Christopher C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/02/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Project manager
Prompt and professional

Bailey V. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/28/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Great Service
CopperSmith is so helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. From design, to ordering, all the way to delivery. Thank you!

Chris L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/08/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Copper Sink
This is the second copper sink we have ordered and are very happy with this project.

Jennifer N.
03/07/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Another Happy Client
From the beginning of my client's kitchen remodel, we knew we wanted a statement piece for her hood. There was never a doubt that I would source a hood from Coppersmith. Their hood offerings and customization, attention to detail and craftsmanship and customer service are exceptional and superior compared to others in their field.
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Jenny G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/22/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Good as gold
Coppersmith made the process seamless from concept to completion and was patient and exacting in crafting a hood to our detailed specifications. We couldn't be happier with the end result!
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Ruth K.
02/15/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Totally awesome
Exactly what I pictured. Awesome customer service for my questions pre order. Packaged with care an protect my investment. Totally awesome from the start to the finish. Can't wait to see it above my range.

Meredith P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/02/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Work of Art!
It is absolutely beautiful! Definitely worth the wait!
Customer Review Image

Tom d.
01/29/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Great
Customer service was great, part arrived sooner than expected

Leanna T. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/28/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Stunning custom copper hood
Seamless beautiful custom hammered copper hood. Order was easy, delivery as expected and definitely a show stopper
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Thomas M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Architect
The Coppersmith team has been very responsive from all of our quirky requests during the quoting phase- thank you Austin, swift during the shop drawing submittal phase-Thank you Evan, to the expediting team ensuring tracking, delivery and receiving was set in place. Looking forward to the next project. Thank you.

deborah c.
01/19/2024
starstarstarstarstar
custom hood
Great experience from start to finish!

deborah c.
01/19/2024
starstarstarstarstar
custom hood
Coppersmith was great to work with from start to finish.

Craig L.
01/18/2024
starstarstarstarstar
VP of Construction
The delivery went great.. good communication by the driver etc..

Branco R. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/17/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Table tops
beautiful table top, the material and finish are incredible

Joan N. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/05/2024
starstarstarstar
Exciting Times
Very excited for Coppersmith!

Laura D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/04/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Fantasic products and customer service!
Love the custom products and the customer service is unparalleled. Thanks!

Ana M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/03/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Thank you for the prompt assistance!
Customer Service was quick to respond and help resolve our issue.

Paula O. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/03/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Copper hood over peninsula oven/stove
There are not as many choices for a hood over a peninsula, but we wanted to be able to look out over the family/dining area. Also it was cost effective to not move the appliance. The copper hood was a lovely match for our copper sink. And I liked how there were so many color options and hammered or not surfaces. Getting the sampler package (wish it was free), was great help to be able to match tones and visualize the end product. I think if I had known it would be easy to adapt a wall mounted hood to a island hood, then I might have gone that route and truly gotten a customized hood. All in all, a beautiful product and easy to clean, especially compared to my old ventilation system.

Tani N. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/02/2024
starstarstarstarstar
CKD, Certified Kitchen Designer
Love all of your finish choices! You make great hoods!

Ana M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/02/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Thank you for the prompt assistance!
Customer Service has been easy to work with with prompt responses!! Thank you, Ana

Stephanie V. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/02/2024
starstarstarstar
Good response to questions about products
Good experience with getting info on products. Looking forward to specifying in the future.

Lynne M.
01/02/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Kitchen & Bath Designer
Love the options available for custom designs. And the website visualization tool for quoting helps produce a visual for my clients.

Lynne M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/02/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Kitchen & Bath Designer
I love the styles and options available from CopperSmith. The website is very helpful in design visualization for my customers.

Jesus E. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/02/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Custom hammered sinks
We purchased three custom hammered sinks for a 10,000 square foot estate. The process was wonderful start to finish. Will definitely collaborate with Coppersmith n future luxury projects,. A year later I performed our follow up visit and they look beautiful as they did on day 1. We used them as a food prep sink, dish washing sink, and bar sink. LOVE the outcome. Thank you again Coppersmith!
Customer Review Image

April H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/02/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Centerpiece of any kitchen
I am a dealer for Coppersmith and I use their metal range hoods as often as I can. Their craftsmanship is amazing and their finishes are so gorgeous. They truly complete any kitchen project !
Customer Review Image

John f. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/02/2024
starstarstarstarstar
JF review
Lovely products

Jessica N. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/02/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Quick Accurate Quotes
As a designer - I've gotten a few hoods from Coppersmith quoted and the turnaround is phenomenal. Accurate enough to relay confident prices to clients, and quick enough to pull a design quote together fast. Our installed projects have been flawless as well.
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Elias P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/02/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful Custom Products
Copper Smith truly exceeded our expectations, and our clients, with the custom hood vent for their kitchen remodel. Thank you!

Larina K. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/01/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful metal finishes and products
As an interior designer I've worked with Coppersmith many times on my own and my clients' products. The range hoods have turned out beautifully and make a stunning focal point in their kitchens. I'd like to do a fire pit next.

Judith M.
01/01/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Swift response time
I appreciate how quickly they responded to my questions and provided a quote.

Judith M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/01/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Fast response time
I appreciate how quickly Coppersmith responded to my questions and request for a quote - thank you!

J.P. H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/01/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Great product!
I purchased a copper range hood for a design project of mine and the service and quality was great!

Barbara R. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/01/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic Customer Service
Jason couldn’t have been more responsive and helpful when making decisions on which range hood to design and purchase.

Pam F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/31/2023
starstarstarstarstar
Couldn’t be easier.
Everything was smooth and easy. Great selection, beautiful product.

Paula M.
12/31/2023
starstarstarstarstar
Copper Love!
I loved my experience working with World CopperSmith. I am thrilled with my copper hood which has been a dream of mine for a log time.
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

richard c.
12/31/2023
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing
Our custom order looks amazing in our remodel kitchen.

Sara M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/31/2023
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful hood choices
They offer lots of selection and customization. The free samples are perfect for selecting the perfect hood.

Rhonda D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/31/2023
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Customer Service
This was our first experience with Copper Smith and it was excellent. From design conception of an antique brass hood to full service delivery. The CAD review design process was quick and detailed and the communication of when the Hood was ready for delivery and the hood was delivered without a dent/scratch and was in pristine condition . They also followed up to confirm we and our customer were happy. We will use coppersmith in the future for our metal needs.
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Shellie O. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/31/2023
starstarstarstarstar
Highly recommend World Copper Smith
World Copper Smith exceeded any expectations I had. When I requested samples, made my decision based on those samples, I chose 3, and the final product was exactly my dream. I designed my hood , they sent me visual images via email that outlined every detail. This company worked with me every step of the way from day one. My dream kitchen has been planned around this beautiful piece.
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Batel S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/31/2023
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing quality
It was a true pleasure to work with CopperSmith! My clients are happy! The products are high quality with endless design possibilities!

William C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/31/2023
starstarstarstarstar
Best range hood ever
We love our Coppersmith range hood! Looks amazing in our kitchen and works great. We get tons of compliments on it!
Customer Review Image