Customer Reviews


CopperSmith is Excellent starstarstarstarstar Based on 460 Reviews on YotPo

Catherine Troxell with Grace Thomas Designers shares her experience.

Listen to the Leary's experience with their custom dream home!

Hear how the Harrison's created their ideal entertainment space.

Interior Designer Kate Smith's French Kitchen!

How to design the perfect Range Hood for your kitchen.

Best Interior Design Tips - Coppersmith Design Stories.


Russell check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We have purchased 2 tabletops
We have purchased 2 tabletops. They are beautiful, very sturdy and well made. Highly recommend WorldCoppersmith.

Julie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely beautiful!
Love our range hood! It fit perfect, craftsmanship was great and it looks amazing. We got compliments from our friends and neighbors. AND we did it ourselves! We only had an electrician hook up the wires for the light/fan assy. Couldn’t be happier! Now we’re thinking of changing out our kitchen sink.

Elizabeth check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We absolutely love our hood range !!
We absolutely love our hood range !!! The quality and craftsmanship are excellent.

Tracy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful copper sink!
Beautiful copper sink!! Earlier then told which made me happier!!!

Jennifer W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We love our kitchen sink
We love our kitchen sink! It's exactly what we wanted.

Mark check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
copperrange hood
This company, without a doubt, has been a dream to work with. The initial order, verification of measurements, shipping, magnificent product, and follow up were all first class. They far exceeded what i expected.

Allen check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstar
Decorative Sink came in as described
Decorative Sink came in as described , packing crate was awesome it would be hard for trucking company to damage but im sure it has happened

Rebecca check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
My copper hood looks amazing and was…
My copper hood looks amazing and was made just how I wanted! Packaged and shipped perfectly. The customer service was excellent for my order!

Steven S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
bow front hammered copper farm sink
the heavier gauge is worth the extra money , excellent quality , normal instal , and my wife just loves it

Cj check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/18/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic customer service
Fantastic customer service, and problem solving skills, and also extremely nice and polite, i would and will definitely buy other products they sell.