Customer Reviews


CopperSmith is Excellent starstarstarstarstar Based on 484 Reviews on YotPo
Brianna D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/04/2021
starstarstarstarstar
CopperSmith has been more than helpful…
CopperSmith has been more than helpful throughout the designing, purchasing, and installation process. I trust their expertise on the various copper hoods offered. The design & sales team are very responsive, even sharing thorough PDF files for installation reference. I will definitely purchase from CopperSmith again!

Teresa K. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/29/2021
starstarstarstarstar
This process was very smooth
This process was very smooth, the company was accommodating and provided drawings and material samples, taking the worry out of the whole order. Would use again and would recommend!

Dorothy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/29/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service and an excellent product!
In researching finishes for our new kitchen remodel, I knew from looking at various pictures that I wanted our hood to be a statement piece. I debated about wood, cooper, stainless steel and various designs when I came across World CopperSmith -- I knew I found my future hood. They had so many beautiful options. After finally narrowing it down, I chose a customized Signature SX2 in brushed stainless steel with polished straps. The whole process of ordering was great. I ordered the insert separately from another vendor and they were able to accommodate the insert with no problem. It was all easy and very professional. There was a minor hiccup in the dimensions but World CopperSmith handled it perfectly. Understandably, with Covid there were shipping delays, which was not a problem for us. Receiving the box was thrilling. I can't believe it but I was already so impressed with how they shipped and boxed it. Opening the box and seeing the new hood was exciting. It really felt like Christmas and I couldn't have been happier. Even our contractor was really impressed and said it was a beauty. The only tiny nit I had was that it would have helped to include more installation instructions in the box. Because we had our own insert, it took our contractor awhile to figure out how to install it. Fortunately, I was able to find more installation instructions from World CopperSmith online. Overall, we're extremely satisfied. Our hood is truly a statement piece in our kitchen and notches up the glam factor exponentially! Everyone comments on it and we could not be happier. Excellent service and an excellent product!

Greg M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/28/2021
starstarstarstarstar
The table top was delivered on time…
The table top was delivered on time exactly as ordered. Thanks

Dan H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/20/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Custom copper farm sink
The sink we order was exactly what we expected. All dimensions color and finish are perfect.

Terry O. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/20/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Great service
Great service, answered all our questions and absolutely beautiful. Their pictures do not show the beauty. Thanks.

D. R. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/19/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful sink and hood for our cabin
Beautiful sink and hood for our cabin. Communication, packaging and quality were all excellent. I'll be buying more items from this company.

D. C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/18/2021
starstarstarstarstar
this hood is great quality
this hood is great quality, top notch, couldnt be happier, it really makes the kitchen, very impressed

T. D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/15/2021
starstarstarstarstar
I got my most beautiful copper farm…
I got my most beautiful copper farm sink in 2017 from Coppersmith and sold my house 3 years later and getting ready to build where we are now and plan to purchase the same sink!! I loved working with this company and did all so by phone and no complaints at all.

Neil B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/15/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Love our new CopperSmith range hood!
My wife and I updated our 18 year-old kitchen. A key element was to replace the old hood over our range. She found the CopperSmith site and fell in love with what she saw. I am our "builder" so took all the dimensions, my wife picked the style, and we agreed on our order. We received the new hood in absolutely perfect condition: very safely packaged in a wood crate. I did the install, with one phone call to CopperSmith with a technical question. It took a full day to complete the install and meet my demand for perfection. It is beautiful and a real show piece for our kitchen. We are very happy with the product and the support we received from CopperSmith. We fully recommend them to others. Good luck and enjoy your new range hood!

John P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/14/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Red Fire Backsplash
Absolutely beautiful quality and craftsmanship. This is our second product from CopperSmith and we'll probably be back for more!

Charlotte P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/13/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely love World CopperSmith
Absolutely love World CopperSmith and my custom hood! It is beautiful, they understood my vision and helped me see it to creation. Elegant, sturdy, beautifully constructed and it is a statement piece in my kitchen! CopperSmith were great folks to work with and they handled my order with expertise. I am thankful for their excellent communication and follow up. It arrived promptly and was very well packaged. The process was seamless and I could not recommend them more! Thank you CopperSmith!

J. L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/10/2021
starstarstarstarstar
COPPER (FIRE) FARMHOUSE SINK
My copper farmhouse sink is the most beautiful part of my kitchen! The service was excellent as well as the shipping and communication!! So Happy I chose COPPERSMITH during my search for the perfect copper sink. Jan P.S. when I called, I get an actual person which was the best thing ever!

Sherri check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/06/2021
starstarstarstarstar
We love our hood!!
We love our hood!!! Couldn’t be more perfect!

Veronica S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/06/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Best choice ever
We are very please with our choice with the kitchen sink from CopperSmith. Looks amazing! Thank you !

Laura B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/02/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Exceptional products and staff
Working with the wonderful team at World CopperSmith was a pleasure. Everyone I spoke with was very knowledgeable and always able to answer all my questions. They were also very quick to respond. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and warm polite demeanor of everyone at World CopperSmith. Our Fire Red Copper Farm sink is beautiful and the craftsmanship is impeccable.

H D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/22/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Jamie with Coppersmith provided…
Jamie with Coppersmith provided excellent customer service by responding quickly to my inquiry to provide me the status of my order. She was trustworthy and it was comforting to have someone follow through on their commitment. I received my order just as promised and I was very pleased with the quality of the hammered copper round flask, it is beautiful! Thank you so much!

S. B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/19/2020
starstarstarstarstar
As a Professional Interior Designer
As a Professional Interior Designer, I only use Coppersmith hoods custom made and shipped to my job sites. How much do I love the artistic hoods? Enough to have one for my own home. What makes this Company stand out more than others is their attention to detail, the high quality finish, and their highest quality of function. Smoke never leaves the cooking area as the strong fan inside pulls the smoke. Love it!

S. G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/13/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Would repeat purchase!
I absolutely loved working with the CopperSmith. They were very helpful in customizing the exact size of our hood, and it looks stunning in our kitchen. Would highly recommend!

Debbietaylor check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/10/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome Work
Garrett was patient with me when I was trying to figure out the sizes, he was wonderful. Looks great and fits perfect! Highly recommended

R. C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/10/2020
starstarstarstar
You did everything that you said you…
You did everything that you said you would do.. the only issue is the fan is loud..

D. B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/09/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing product
Amazing product, seamless process, very professional, high quality, will definitely be back for my next product

G. T. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/08/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Great results from World CopperSmith
The folks at World CopperSmith were responsive and attentive to all of our questions and requests. The resulting table was a perfect fit. We are enjoying it it immensely! I would recommend Coppersmith to everyone.

Jr check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/08/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Everyone on the Coppersmith team was…
Everyone on the Coppersmith team was terrific to work with throughout the process - we love our hood and are extremely happy with our purchase - it was an investment but we are very pleased- thank you!

Katelin K. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/24/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Stunning Range Hood and Sink!
We recently received our 48" PR5 copper motif range hood and our motif copper farmhouse sink and could not be happier. They are stunning and perfectly accent our log home! In shipping, they did not send us the correct amount of filters for the recirculating hood liner. We called and they were responsive, called back when they said they would, were no hassle and the additional filters were shipped quickly. We are so happy we chose CopperSmith.

Lisa check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/13/2020
star
Made in China.
Made in China.

Ross C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/10/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Coppersmith quality and service is 2nd…
Coppersmith quality and service is 2nd to none. We worked with their team to custom design our 60" RedFire hood with rustic bands and a tropical inlay engraved. We could not be happier with the results and workmanship. If you want the best Service, Quality, Product Support, and attention to detail then you must buy Coppersmith.

Jenine B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/29/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Stunning
I knew I wanted a special hood for my kitchen, CopperSmith was beyond my wildest dreams. Our hood is so beautiful it’s the focal point of the whole kitchen!!! It is absolutely gorgeous. They were incredible to work with, and the hood fit in like a glove!! We are thrilled with our decision to go with CopperSmith! You will be too.

Paula M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/23/2020
starstarstarstarstar
My experience working with World…
My experience working with World Coppersmith has been great. Everyone that I talked with before purchasing my new kitchen sink was very helpful. My new copper sink is beautiful and I would definetly work with them again.

Susanne check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/18/2020
starstarstarstarstar
My new hood is gorgeous and a unique…
My new hood is gorgeous and a unique statement piece in my kitchen! Coppersmith was wonderful to work with,

Susan K. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/13/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Check out CopperSmith Clearance!
I got my vent hood and sink on clearance! What a fabulous price and what a great focal point to our new kitchen! We had already purchased our 5’x5’ copper table top from World CopperSmith and would return to them in a minute for any other cooper needs. They’ve been great.

D P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/10/2020
starstarstarstarstar
I was not disappointed at all
I was not disappointed at all, Looking forward to more of your products😀

Eve O. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/07/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service was on point
Customer service was on point! They were so helpful from deciding what finish and model to choose as well as the after care of my hood. Regarding the hood, it is just beautiful and it functions wonderfully. Very happy! Thanks!

S W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/06/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Love my copper hood
Had to leave a message - previously purchased kitchen hood customized. Received a call back in just a few minutes. Spoke with Jamie she was awesome and appreciated her advice on cleaning my baffles along with charcoal filter info. Love my hood one of the best purchases for my kitchen. She was great!!!

Kim P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/05/2020
starstarstarstarstar
The team at CopperSmith is very helpful and knowledgable
The team at CopperSmith is very knowledgeable and quick to respond with design and installation/technical questions. Very helpful! And the vent hood we ordered is gorgeous!

Kortney Z. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/05/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Gorgeous Hood & Great Customer Service
The hood is beautiful and of great quality. The process - from samples, to shop drawings, to customer service - was great! The lead time was long (within what was quoted, though), but the hood was totally worth the wait.

Danuta check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/02/2020
starstarstarstarstar
The company does an awesome job and the…
The company does an awesome job and the employees are very helpful and responsive.

K. F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/29/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome product
Awesome product. With building a house and having to buy most things on-line, they all have come damaged in some way EXCEPT my kitchen hood! It was packed with robust packing, now I just need to figure out to loft it up to the kitchen ceiling... Thank you

Brandon W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/25/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Loved them
CopperSmith was extremely helpful from start to finish on this project. Free samples & every person I'd spoken too was very knowledgeable on every aspect of the product!

Kenya M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/25/2020
starstarstarstarstar
This company is top notch!!
This company is top notch!!! Delivery was perfect as well. Smooth transaction and the products look way more cool in personal than what you see online. Thank you so much!

T. L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/24/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We love our new Coppersmith hood
We love our new Coppersmith hood. It is the centerpiece of our new kitchen. The team at Coppersmith was incredible. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you all for a great process and result.

Jessica S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/24/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Purchased a 48" stainless hood for a…
Purchased a 48" stainless hood for a new home project. This company was the best at keeping me updated on lead times and shipping. Wonderful quality and packaged very well to avoid damage. Ill be using them again on another project very soon!

N. T. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/23/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Crown Jewel to our Kitchen
We recently did a total renovation of our kitchen and purchased a beautiful custom hood from CopperSmith. I admit I was a bit reluctant to purchase such a big ticket item without being able to physically see the craftsmanship before ordering. I was however, impressed with all of the options to create such a unique piece that would ultimately be the crown jewel to our new kitchen. The hood turned out beautiful and looks amazing in our kitchen. The timing of it all was within the quoted range and when reaching out for a status update CooperSmith was very responsive. I highly recommend creating a beautiful custom piece from CopperSmith.

Cherry Z. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/23/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Their customer support/service is very…
Their customer support/service is very reliable! Their product would be much more appreciated if they protect it with scratch-resistant covering. Nevertheless, I love it!

P B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/22/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Good response on questions.
We've enjoyed our breakfast table for over a year now. I contacted World Coppersmith recently with a maintenance question. It was on the weekend, and no one there knew the answer, but they contacted me by phone and email on Monday and took good care of me. Now we're thinking about getting a coffee table, too.

John M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/18/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Our Stainless steel hood came…
Our Stainless steel hood came beautifully packaged on time. The craftsmanship is beautiful. I would recommend this Company To everybody remodeling a kitchen. Or Just looking to upgrade the hood.

Celeste W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/15/2020
starstarstarstarstar
satisfied
I picked this company for its reviews, the product they sell looks amazing. After a bit of a rough road we worked everything out and I am so looking forward to seeing the rain chain I bought my friend for her birthday Thanks for the follow up phone call Jamie . Sincerely Celeste

Derrick W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/11/2020
starstarstarstarstar
easy to work with
easy to work with, very knowledgeable turn around on price and drawings very quick

Shannon L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/07/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful Copper Tabletop
We are so happy with our copper tabletop. We wanted a copper tabletop with nail heads on the tabletop which we could not find anywhere. Jay worked with me every step of the way to make sure the tabletop was exactly what we wanted. It is beautiful! I wish I could add a picture so everyone could see it! Highly recommend World CopperSmith.

Terry S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/03/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We were thrilled with the copper table…
We were thrilled with the copper table top we ordered from CopperSmith! Garrett was fantastic! Customer service couldn’t have been better! We highly recommend CopperSmith!!