Customer Reviews


CopperSmith is Excellent starstarstarstarstar Based on 457 Reviews on YotPo
Leesa C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/03/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Hood design and fabrication
Beautiful product, was delivered on time and in perfect condition.

Nancy W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/01/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Custom Copper Bar Sink with Drainboard
The installation of my sink went great. It is beautiful, and everyone who has seen it comments on its uniqueness and design. My cabinet designers were really unsure about me using a custom sink, as they said many of them don’t fit the specifications and the cabinets often need to be altered to the sink. But that was not the case at all. Thank you for providing a beautiful product that is made in America

Marjorie G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Great service and beautiful product
Initially I had a hard time navigating the website and ordered hammered copper samples that were not offered for custom tables. Once I spoke to a person at the company, she waived the shipping charges and sent out appropriate samples. She also talked to me about what I was looking for and helped me think it through. They don’t make table bases, but I sent the specs for the base from Etsy and they indicated it would work. They were up front about how long it would take to arrive! We had a little problem with the delivery—DHL told me I would need to have someone help unload truck when it was going to arrive that evening because table was so heavy! But when I objected they got a different crew and unloaded to my garage. I told copperworks about the problem and they said they would follow up. So overall…some minor glitches with website clarity and delivery but the table is so awesome and people at copperworks were accessible and helpful.
Customer Review Image

Tom S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2022
starstarstarstarstar
The ordering process was easy
The ordering process was easy and customer service is top notch.

Wendy C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2022
starstarstarstar
We luv the hood. But
We luv the hood. But our kitchen cabinets and backsplash aren’t finished yet. When they are, this will look spectacular!
Customer Review Image

Tony M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/30/2021
starstarstarstarstar
I bought the kitchen hood
I bought the kitchen hood. Its truly a centerpiece visually. The quality is top notch. I liked the work so much that I bought a sink. Very good value and craftsmanship.

Susan L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/20/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Great Job, once again
Once again, great job answering my questions, and following up with emailing the installation instructions. I have had nothing but super customer service from World CopperSmith. Thanks again. Susan

Roland K. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/12/2021
starstarstarstarstar
High quality hand made product and ve
High quality hand made product and very responsive customer service…that’s a combination you don’t see very often anymore! The packaging of our copper sink was the best product packaging I’ve ever seen and I’ve seen a lot. Highly recommend CopperSmith!

Susan C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/12/2021
starstarstarstarstar
I have the most gorgeous copper farm…
I have the most gorgeous copper farm sink. Beautifully crafted. Packed and shipped like it was a fine piece of china. Thank you for the amazing piece of art work.

Ellen B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/12/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Great service and beautiful product.
Great service and beautiful product.

Audra C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/04/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful products
CopperSmith representatives were available to answer my questions and sent me various copper samples in a timely manner. We received our range hood and sink in the time frame. We are in love with how they turned out!!! The craftsmanship was amazing and the two products were perfect for our new kitchen.

Kathy M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/31/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect addition to our renovation
This company is great to work with and highly recommend. They took the time to ensure the order was as expected before proceeding with the custom work. The end product looks wonderful!

V. H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/28/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service was great at Copper…
Customer service was great at Copper Smith, sink arrived in excellent condition packaged in a strong wooden box. Didn't install yet but so far I'm pleased with my experience.

Robert B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/26/2021
starstarstarstarstar
GREAT PRODUCT AND CRAFTSMINSHIP
GREAT PRODUCT AND CRAFTSMINSHIP. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AS WELL.

J. H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/16/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Great experience
Great experience! The hood came out exactly how we wanted. The customer service was always quick to respond to any questions we had throughout the entire process. We highly recommend.

Susan F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/11/2021
starstarstarstarstar
So happy with my range hood!
The final product is beautiful. The support was terrific through the entire process. Highly recommend!

M. S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/05/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Meredith is extremely knowledgeable and…
Meredith is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful

Zone9alady check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/02/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful, huge and heavy copper sink.
The sink arrived packaged in a wooden crate that I could only explain as tremendous!. I made a joke about it to my husband that it reminded me of the crate the government packed the "Ark of the Covenant" in at the end of the first Indiana Jones. LOL. The sink itself is exactly what I wanted with an extra 12" backsplash welded on. It was a good price too when I compared it to another copper fabricator in my own state of Florida. I'm glad I ordered it in unfinished copper...it is already changing...and that's what I wanted it to do. The ONLY thing that disappointed me and still does, is that there were these large and clear description labels on the sides of the box that it was shipped directly from CHINA! I did not know that this sink was coming from China. I do not remember your company stating that in all the e-mails I exchanged with you. I think if I would have known that then....I would have chosen another company. With all that has happened in the last year....it would have been honest of you to release that information before I ordered. This is the reality we live in right now. I will not put this information on Facebook, but it would be nice if your company would, to give people a choice. I try to buy AMERICAN when I can.

Michele check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/26/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service
The customer service at World Coppersmith was stellar. They worked with me through the entire process of getting the sink and range hood specifications just the way I needed them for my kitchen remodel. They were friendly, helpful, and a pleasure to work with.

T. C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/26/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Exquisite Piece of Artwork
We ordered our custom hood for our dream house and it is stunning! It arrived just as we had specified, in the time frame provided, and was packed extremely well to protect it during shipping. We could not be happier with the quality of craftsmanship and the beauty it adds to our kitchen. It is like having an exquisite piece of artwork, and everyone we have over loves it. Customer service has also been wonderful. I highly recommend this company!

M. B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/23/2021
starstarstarstarstar
We received our beautiful Copper Farm…
We received our beautiful Copper Farm sink in a fabulous wooden crate that kept it protected in travel, so that it was perfect when it arrived. It is the highlight of our kitchen and can't wait to receive the matching hood!! Mari & Jeff

Frank C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/20/2021
starstarstarstarstar
We love our copper hood
We love our copper hood. It is beautiful !!

Jeff A. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/18/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Our Coppersmith range hood arrived…
Our Coppersmith range hood arrived neatly packaged in a wood crate on time as promised. Structurally solid and beautifully crafted. It’s a perfect match in our new kitchen. Went up easily with 2 people. Can’t wait to use it. Hope to purchase a matching sink from Coppersmith sometime in the future. Jeff A.

Brianna D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/04/2021
starstarstarstarstar
CopperSmith has been more than helpful…
CopperSmith has been more than helpful throughout the designing, purchasing, and installation process. I trust their expertise on the various copper hoods offered. The design & sales team are very responsive, even sharing thorough PDF files for installation reference. I will definitely purchase from CopperSmith again!

Teresa K. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/29/2021
starstarstarstarstar
This process was very smooth
This process was very smooth, the company was accommodating and provided drawings and material samples, taking the worry out of the whole order. Would use again and would recommend!

Dorothy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/29/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service and an excellent product!
In researching finishes for our new kitchen remodel, I knew from looking at various pictures that I wanted our hood to be a statement piece. I debated about wood, cooper, stainless steel and various designs when I came across World CopperSmith -- I knew I found my future hood. They had so many beautiful options. After finally narrowing it down, I chose a customized Signature SX2 in brushed stainless steel with polished straps. The whole process of ordering was great. I ordered the insert separately from another vendor and they were able to accommodate the insert with no problem. It was all easy and very professional. There was a minor hiccup in the dimensions but World CopperSmith handled it perfectly. Understandably, with Covid there were shipping delays, which was not a problem for us. Receiving the box was thrilling. I can't believe it but I was already so impressed with how they shipped and boxed it. Opening the box and seeing the new hood was exciting. It really felt like Christmas and I couldn't have been happier. Even our contractor was really impressed and said it was a beauty. The only tiny nit I had was that it would have helped to include more installation instructions in the box. Because we had our own insert, it took our contractor awhile to figure out how to install it. Fortunately, I was able to find more installation instructions from World CopperSmith online. Overall, we're extremely satisfied. Our hood is truly a statement piece in our kitchen and notches up the glam factor exponentially! Everyone comments on it and we could not be happier. Excellent service and an excellent product!

Greg M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/28/2021
starstarstarstarstar
The table top was delivered on time…
The table top was delivered on time exactly as ordered. Thanks

Dan H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/20/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Custom copper farm sink
The sink we order was exactly what we expected. All dimensions color and finish are perfect.

Terry O. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/20/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Great service
Great service, answered all our questions and absolutely beautiful. Their pictures do not show the beauty. Thanks.

D. R. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/19/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful sink and hood for our cabin
Beautiful sink and hood for our cabin. Communication, packaging and quality were all excellent. I'll be buying more items from this company.

D. C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/18/2021
starstarstarstarstar
this hood is great quality
this hood is great quality, top notch, couldnt be happier, it really makes the kitchen, very impressed

T. D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/15/2021
starstarstarstarstar
I got my most beautiful copper farm…
I got my most beautiful copper farm sink in 2017 from Coppersmith and sold my house 3 years later and getting ready to build where we are now and plan to purchase the same sink!! I loved working with this company and did all so by phone and no complaints at all.

Neil B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/15/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Love our new CopperSmith range hood!
My wife and I updated our 18 year-old kitchen. A key element was to replace the old hood over our range. She found the CopperSmith site and fell in love with what she saw. I am our "builder" so took all the dimensions, my wife picked the style, and we agreed on our order. We received the new hood in absolutely perfect condition: very safely packaged in a wood crate. I did the install, with one phone call to CopperSmith with a technical question. It took a full day to complete the install and meet my demand for perfection. It is beautiful and a real show piece for our kitchen. We are very happy with the product and the support we received from CopperSmith. We fully recommend them to others. Good luck and enjoy your new range hood!

John P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/14/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Red Fire Backsplash
Absolutely beautiful quality and craftsmanship. This is our second product from CopperSmith and we'll probably be back for more!

Charlotte P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/13/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely love World CopperSmith
Absolutely love World CopperSmith and my custom hood! It is beautiful, they understood my vision and helped me see it to creation. Elegant, sturdy, beautifully constructed and it is a statement piece in my kitchen! CopperSmith were great folks to work with and they handled my order with expertise. I am thankful for their excellent communication and follow up. It arrived promptly and was very well packaged. The process was seamless and I could not recommend them more! Thank you CopperSmith!

J. L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/10/2021
starstarstarstarstar
COPPER (FIRE) FARMHOUSE SINK
My copper farmhouse sink is the most beautiful part of my kitchen! The service was excellent as well as the shipping and communication!! So Happy I chose COPPERSMITH during my search for the perfect copper sink. Jan P.S. when I called, I get an actual person which was the best thing ever!

Sherri check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/06/2021
starstarstarstarstar
We love our hood!!
We love our hood!!! Couldn’t be more perfect!

Veronica S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/06/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Best choice ever
We are very please with our choice with the kitchen sink from CopperSmith. Looks amazing! Thank you !

Laura B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/02/2021
starstarstarstarstar
Exceptional products and staff
Working with the wonderful team at World CopperSmith was a pleasure. Everyone I spoke with was very knowledgeable and always able to answer all my questions. They were also very quick to respond. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and warm polite demeanor of everyone at World CopperSmith. Our Fire Red Copper Farm sink is beautiful and the craftsmanship is impeccable.

H D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/22/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Jamie with Coppersmith provided…
Jamie with Coppersmith provided excellent customer service by responding quickly to my inquiry to provide me the status of my order. She was trustworthy and it was comforting to have someone follow through on their commitment. I received my order just as promised and I was very pleased with the quality of the hammered copper round flask, it is beautiful! Thank you so much!

S. B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/19/2020
starstarstarstarstar
As a Professional Interior Designer
As a Professional Interior Designer, I only use Coppersmith hoods custom made and shipped to my job sites. How much do I love the artistic hoods? Enough to have one for my own home. What makes this Company stand out more than others is their attention to detail, the high quality finish, and their highest quality of function. Smoke never leaves the cooking area as the strong fan inside pulls the smoke. Love it!

S. G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/13/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Would repeat purchase!
I absolutely loved working with the CopperSmith. They were very helpful in customizing the exact size of our hood, and it looks stunning in our kitchen. Would highly recommend!

Debbietaylor check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/10/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome Work
Garrett was patient with me when I was trying to figure out the sizes, he was wonderful. Looks great and fits perfect! Highly recommended

R. C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/10/2020
starstarstarstar
You did everything that you said you…
You did everything that you said you would do.. the only issue is the fan is loud..

D. B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/09/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing product
Amazing product, seamless process, very professional, high quality, will definitely be back for my next product

G. T. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/08/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Great results from World CopperSmith
The folks at World CopperSmith were responsive and attentive to all of our questions and requests. The resulting table was a perfect fit. We are enjoying it it immensely! I would recommend Coppersmith to everyone.

Jr check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/08/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Everyone on the Coppersmith team was…
Everyone on the Coppersmith team was terrific to work with throughout the process - we love our hood and are extremely happy with our purchase - it was an investment but we are very pleased- thank you!

Katelin K. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/24/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Stunning Range Hood and Sink!
We recently received our 48" PR5 copper motif range hood and our motif copper farmhouse sink and could not be happier. They are stunning and perfectly accent our log home! In shipping, they did not send us the correct amount of filters for the recirculating hood liner. We called and they were responsive, called back when they said they would, were no hassle and the additional filters were shipped quickly. We are so happy we chose CopperSmith.

Lisa check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/13/2020
star
Made in China.
Made in China.

Ross C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/10/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Coppersmith quality and service is 2nd…
Coppersmith quality and service is 2nd to none. We worked with their team to custom design our 60" RedFire hood with rustic bands and a tropical inlay engraved. We could not be happier with the results and workmanship. If you want the best Service, Quality, Product Support, and attention to detail then you must buy Coppersmith.