Customer Reviews


CopperSmith is Excellent starstarstarstarstar Based on 457 Reviews on YotPo
Michael T. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/04/2020
starstarstarstarstar
The Coppersmith Team made it easy to…
The Coppersmith Team made it easy to design, order and install. They follow up through the process of fabrication and delivered the hood when they said they would. This is the perfect Hood for our home. Thanks to Jay and the staff for a wonderful job. Mike .

Polish D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Would Recommend to Anyone
I had a great experience with World Coppersmith and will definitely use them again on another design project. They sent me samples, drawings and helped my client and I chose the best hood for the project. It is a showstopper and cannot wait to get it photographed.

Ci C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/27/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful products and extraordinary service
I purchased a set of gorgeous, unique silver-lined copper cookware from World Coppersmith, and ended up going back for a second and a third order. I'll always cherish the cookware, which performs at the highest level (given the combo of thick hammered copper + silver lining), and is just beautiful to look at and fun to handle. But I appreciate just as much the exceptional, highly attentive service provided by the team at World Coppersmith, particularly Jamie (of the customer support team), who went above and beyond to address a production issue with one of the pans, and then did everything possible to ensure the pots and pans I subsequently purchased met my expectations, including examining each one herself. Jamie was super responsive and always followed up as promised. I am very happy with the company and hope I have a reason to shop from them again! (I had to restrain myself from getting even more pots and pans, even as gifts :-)).

Renee D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Love our new sink and range hood
Love our new sink and range hood. Great quality and excellent craftsmanship. Customer service was very helpful with all our questions from proper measurement to installation.

Ray S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/18/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We are so happy with our Coppersmith…
We are so happy with our Coppersmith range hood! The craftmanship is excellent and the staff was friendly and helpful! I would recommend them to anyone.

Ids check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/17/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful hood!
Beautiful hood!! Great customer service! I will definitely use them again in future projects!

Holly S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/10/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Sink is stunning!
My sink turned out beautiful. Everyone that sees it is amazed! I was a little nervous buying it with just online pictures. It was well packed and I couldn't of asked for a nicer piece! It really gives that extra special detail that sets our kitchen apart from everyone else's!

Charlotte B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/08/2020
starstarstarstarstar
CopperSmith was awesome to deal with…
CopperSmith was awesome to deal with and the vent hood is beautiful. It even arrived when they said it would. That's a wow!

Happily A. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/07/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Successful design, ordering and installation for my project
The copper hood and sink for my new home are both of excellent quality and workmanship. The process to design, order, deliver and install went smoothly. Having never had a custom hood previously, I needed the expertise provided by the team. The copper sink looks perfect in its wet bar location.

Jason W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/03/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful staff
Very helpful staff, and a great product.

Kristian V. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent hood
The hood exceeded expectations and is the center piece of our new kitchen!

Susan W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/27/2019
starstarstarstarstar
My experience was pleasant and professional
My experience was pleasant and professional from start to finish. Jay had good Ideas.I got emails often on the progress of my range hood production. And the best part is, We Love our hood! It is gorgeous. It makes the whole kitchen. We are so glad we made the decision to go with Coppersmith. Thank you!

Mike D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/23/2019
starstarstarstarstar
CopperSmith
I would recommend CopperSmith to everyone. The quality and craftsmanship is exceptional and the customer service is equally as great.

Edmund M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/19/2019
starstarstarstarstar
There were no issues whatsoever…
There were no issues whatsoever throughout the entire process. From online to ordering, shipping and installation. Would definitely use World Coppersmith again.

Maria P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/14/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Our hood looks awesome
Our hood looks awesome. Excellent customer service and support. Would recommend to anyone interested in a hood.

Randall S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/13/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great service, beautiful copper hood and sink!
My experience with World CopperSmith was exceptional. They made the whole experience of choosing my copper hood and farm sink easy and enjoyable. The designs are beautiful and the schematics helped the contractor design the cabinets, and the fit is perfect. The copper hood and sink are the centerpieces of the new kitchen, and exude quality and style. World CopperSmith should be the first choice for anyone wanting beautiful, high quality oven hoods and sinks in their kitchen!

Rene G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/12/2019
starstarstarstarstar
My Copper Hood experience
I was very nervous about ordering a copper hood online but World CopperSmith calmed my fears, did an excellent job helping me, explained the process of designing, ordering & shipping an awesome hood for my kitchen! I would definitely highly recommend & use them again!

Brenda P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/07/2019
starstarstarstarstar
A Job Well Done!
The Coppersmith website is well organized, easy to understand and browse. After selecting the hood and accessories I wanted, I called and spoke with a sales person who was knowledgeable, friendly, patient made recommendations and placed my order for me. The projected date of delivery was on target and I received updates throughout the wait time. The packing and shipping were immaculately done and my copper hood arrived as beautiful as I expected. Several weeks after installation I had questions, which were immediately addressed by customer service and resolved without difficultly. I found all departments of Coppersmith to be exceptional in every way. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for copper accessories to enhance their decor.

Mimi F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/02/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Having a copper sink is so very new for…
Having a copper sink is so very new for us. But, after getting help and support from Coppersmith, we love it! We have had so many compliments too from friends and family.

Debra A. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/28/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Range hood
Love my new stainless steel range good. Quality made and just plain elegant in my new kitchen. I can’t say how much I really love the professional quality of my range hood

Aaron F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/27/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Couldnt be happier with the hood...
Couldnt be happier with the hood we purchased from CopperSmith. It looks amazing and totally sets off the feel of our kitchen. The installation is not too difficult but does require time, general knowledge and the effort of 3 people to hang the actual hood. I consider myself very handy, but did have an experienced tradesman and his assistant help me with the installation. We had to disassemble the actual fan part of the insert to connect to the outside vent....this took the longest and required proper tools. Wish we would have bought this hood 12 years ago when we built our home...better late than never :)

Robin B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Quick delivery
Quick delivery, sink was as beautiful as one would hope.

Robert B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/19/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great Custom Stainless Hood
The real hidden gem of the World CopperSmith product line is that they can make almost any model that you see on their web site in stainless steel. It was very straight forward to work with their incredible service crew and I would give a big shout out to Jason who responded to every email almost instantaneously. The finished product was a stainless Imperial model and it fully met my expectations. The quality is there in this hood. Maybe a little more money than going with a stock wood or a Thermador but you won't see this hood in any other kitchen you visit.

Michael P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/14/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Ordered a 48” classic copper range…
Ordered a 48” classic copper range hood. The team was very helpful and clear about the process. We ordered it expedited, and it easily made our installation timeline. Great quality and service. Thanks, Coppersmith!

Earl check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/14/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Super fast response
Super fast response, very professional, very efficient.

Michelle G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/13/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Austin has been truly Awesome
Austin has been truly Awesome. I've been working with him on a couple of different projects at the same time and he's very organized and responsive. Whenever I have a question or information, he gets back to me immediately and points me in the right direction. I would recommend him and Coppersmith to all my clients because they're so easy to work with!

Shavon B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/13/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Stainless hood range
Had my stainless steel hood range made for my kitchen. It turned out absolutely beautiful. Working with Copper Smith was easy and hassle free. Great quality!!

Danny check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/13/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great service!!
Great service!!

Doug B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/12/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Our experience with CopperSmith was…
Our experience with CopperSmith was amazing. I couldn't have ask for a better finished product, It's such an awesome addition to our kitchen remodel.

T. T. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/11/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Jay (our CopperSmith Rep) Hunter Sink
Jay (our CopperSmith Rep) has been fantastic. He took the time to answer all of our questions and supplied us with any info we needed. When our sink arrived via UPS, the driver was impressed with the packaging and there was no way it was going to be damaged in transit. The Hunter sink is beautiful and we can hardly wait for the finished project.

George M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/08/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Ordering was simple and easy
Ordering was simple and easy. The tub arrived on time and in good shape. Nice packaging.

Lindsay S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/08/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful experience with this company
Wonderful experience with this company! Customer support is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. We can’t wait to receive our beautiful sink!

Brian V. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/08/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Looks great!
Looks great!

Stacia P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/07/2019
starstarstarstarstar
the product was great thank you
the product was great thank you

Janis B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/06/2019
starstarstarstarstar
CopperSmith representatives and its custom output
CopperSmith representatives were very patient and efficient. All promises were met. It was very hard to buy something as pricey as a copper hood, especially as ours was straddling 2 beams as they crossed. However, their attention to detail made sure we got exactly what we needed.

Stephanie G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/05/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Copper and stainless steel hood
They staff was very helpful during our ordering process. The hood is beautiful and the finish is the same color as the sample we ordered.

Christine D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/05/2019
starstarstarstarstar
My experience with the CopperSmith…
My experience with the CopperSmith store for my new copper sink has been exceptional. My sales associate "Jay" is knowledgeable, he gave me first rate product information and good advice when I told him how I wanted to tie the hand made farm style apron front/hammered sink and counter top together. The sink arrived as expected in beautiful condition. My husband and I were bolled over when we saw it for the first time. I had a request for your website yesterday which I gladly provided. I'll send pictures when the remodel is finished.

Jodi G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/05/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Most gorgeous HOOD I have ever seen!
Beat customer service and the quality is top notch! Highly recommend WorldCopperSmith and well worth the wait. Follow me on insta @jgoldinteriors to see photos of the project.

Bob W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/05/2019
starstarstarstarstar
What a stunning sink
What a stunning sink! Never thought a sink could be the showpiece of a new kitchen. Quality product. Everyone who sees it, loves it. Customer service representatives took a lot of time to answer all my questions and did everything possible to accommodate me. I Highly recommend World Coppersmith.

K. M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/05/2019
starstarstarstarstar
World CopperSmith is a great company!
World CopperSmith was a great company with which to work! The customer service was superb! They answered all questions and addressed all concerns I had in a very competent, timely manner! Our range hood is beautiful! The quality is second to none! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Reeda G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/03/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Love my hood
Love my hood! Coppersmith even stored it for me for 2 months. I found this hood and designed my kitchen around this beautiful focal point. Thank you to all that helped!

Rachel B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/30/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Love my table top !
Love my table top the people I dealt with were very nice the only problem I had was I have a long driveway down to my house who ever delivered my table top left it at my mail box in stead of driving it down to my house but other than that my table is perfect

Cindy S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/29/2019
starstarstarstarstar
So happy with how the range hood looks
So happy with how the range hood looks! I can’t wait til it gets hung.

Maran C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/28/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Thanks Austin for all your help through…
Thanks Austin for all your help through the process you've been great we love our new hood top.

Susan check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/28/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great customer care
Great customer care. All questions and instructions answered by a REAL human. Always available with patience & kindness. We will recommend this company & staff to everyone we know! Thank you so very much! Happy Holidays!

Paul H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful product
Beautiful product! It's the first thing people see and compliment when they go into the kitchen.

Stephanie S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I love my hood from Coppersmith!
I love my hood from Coppersmith!! I mentioned what I was looking for on the online chat. I was immediately sent the perfect hood option that was already in stock. I received it in a week!!

Michael B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The copper range hood is amazing
The copper range hood is amazing. It is the focal point of our new kitchen and is just a remarkable piece. High quality craftsmanship and definitely something you don't see much these days in the standard cookie cutter kitchen designs. Shipping was fast and the packaging was excellent!

Nicole S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/23/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Copper hood vent
My hood vent is perfect.

Donna F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/22/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely love my range hood
Absolutely love my range hood. Everyone was so helpful during the design process. No issues with delivery. It arrived in perfect condition Highly recommend