Customer Reviews


CopperSmith is Excellent starstarstarstarstar Based on 484 Reviews on YotPo
Allyson E. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/03/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We had a wonderful and positive…
We had a wonderful and positive experience with CooperSmith. From the beginning, before we ordered, all the way to delivery, they always answered all of our questions quickly and professionally. The hood is absolutely beautiful and exactly what I was dreaming of for my kitchen. I would definitely order from them again should the occasion arise.

P T. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/02/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing!
The team was fantastic to work with. They were always quick to answer my questions and keep me updated on my order. My hood looks stunning!

Barrett check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/02/2020
starstarstarstarstar
100% satisfied!.
Love my copper sink. The design and hammer details are beautiful. I get so many compliments on my sink and drain board. Great customer service.

Jennifer F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/01/2020
starstarstarstarstar
The Hood looks fabulous
The Hood looks fabulous and we receive many compliments. It works like a dream. We highly recommend doing business with World CopperSmith. Product shipment was packed carefully. Communication with the remodeling company was clear and concise. No problems at all.

Mr B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/30/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service
Great customer service! Very responsive.

Benita D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/24/2020
starstarstarstarstar
I Absolutely LOVE my range hood!!
I Absolutely LOVE my range hood!!! It was worth every dime and definitely the focal point of my 520 sq ft net kitchen. Everyone the sees it is in awe. It was 5 star from ordering, shipping (impeccable), instructions and customer service. It's what all businesses should strive for.

John H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/24/2020
starstarstarstarstar
CopperSmith custom sink
Excellent service and workmanship. I highly recommend CopperSmith products.

A D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/23/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Love my sink!
Love my sink!

M B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/06/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Great Company, Great Product
Jason from Coppersmith was great to deal with as I selected and modified the standard hood to fit our new kitchens needs. The hood arrived on time and was carefully packaged. Coppersmith kept me informed throughout the fabrication/shipment process. My carpenter was very pleased with the fit and finish of the hood - it fit like a glove between the wall cabinets and looks fantastic. I highly recommend World Coppersmith to anyone looking for a copper hood for their kitchen. M Bouche

J L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/27/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Great service
Great service

J D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/21/2020
starstarstarstarstar
A great experience and a fantastic…
A great experience and a fantastic product!

Tom B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/21/2020
starstarstarstarstar
My new CopperSmith hood
From start to finish CopperSmith guided me through the process. I really had my heart set on a Copper hood for my remodeled kitchen. I found the style I liked, ordered the different finishes in samples that I was considering. The samples were spot on. After that was all determined, we gave them the measurements. There were existing cabinets so the fitting needed to be precise. After we previewed the specs, my hood was ordered. Waiting patiently for it to arrive ( yes, it really does take that long) Coppersmith called and said the carrier would be calling to set up delivery. It arrived on time, crated very carefully and placed in my garage for install. It was in perfect shape and exactly what I had dreamed of. Don’t hesitate to use CopperSmith for that perfect accent point in your kitchen, you will not regret it!

Janine N. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/18/2020
starstarstarstarstar
I am so in Love with my Copper Smith…
I am so in Love with my Copper Smith hood range. It is stunning and made with the finest craftsman ship. It is a focal point in my home and everyone comments on it's beauty when they enter my home. I couldn't be happier with the process from start to finish. Sincerely, Janine / NY

Raymond G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/15/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Experienced DIY' here with complete gut…
Experienced DIY' here with complete gut and remodel of our Kitchen. Live in more upscale neighborhood which meant needed more than the usual that you see in appliance store. From start to finish the process was smooth and very well explained. Re-modelling through the holidays, the vent was still ready couple weeks before expected. The packing was suburb and everything came as expected. Installed the unit myself with a little homework. Very happy with the hood, in fact better than I was really expecting. Thanks again

Mary H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/15/2020
starstarstarstarstar
BEAUTIFUL HOOD I LOVE IT
BEAUTIFUL HOOD I LOVE IT

Melissa T. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/14/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Great experience
Everyone was helpful from start to finish. The product I received is excellent quality and beautiful. It’s a great focal point of my new kitchen. I love it!!

Lisa F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/14/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Great service and follow up
Great service and follow up. Cads were provided for confirmation. product was high quality and delivered with ease.

John S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/14/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Copper Smith is the best supplier I…
Copper Smith is the best supplier I have ever worked with. They were quick to help with the initial order guiding me through the design process. They supplied working drawing to sign off on. Once the construction starts they keep in touch and let you know how things are going and when the items would be delivered. I had a couple of questions as we went along. My emails were answered immediately. The hood and sink arrived in crates that you could drive a small car over. Both pieces were wrapped in plastic and padded with foam. The home owner and are very pleased.

Charles H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/12/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding Service & Beautiful Craftmanship
From the design and material selection to the arrival of the finished product, everyone was helpful and the table is beautiful. Thanks to everyone from sales through production.

Jim check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/12/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Coppersmith provided me with a hood…
Coppersmith provided me with a hood that fit our new remodel. The design is very nice and the finish work is 5 star.

Elena F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/12/2020
starstarstarstarstar
My hood is AMAZING!!!!
My hood is AMAZING!!!!! I'm so beyond happy with it. The entire process was smooth. From the moment I ordered the hood to delivery- my experience with all the associates I spoke with was 5 star. I have had so many compliments on my hood so far and I couldn't be more happy with it. It is definitely the heart of my kitchen and looks fantastic. Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Renae A. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/11/2020
starstarstarstarstar
CopperSmith is an awesome company
CopperSmith is an awesome company. The service reps are friendly and helpful. They follow up to make sure you are satisfied with the product. I bought a vent hood and it had to sit in the shipping box for a few months until my contractor was ready to install. Once installed it was in excellent condition due to the careful packing. The hood is so beautiful and top quality. Also, the price is so much better than buying from a local store. My experience with CopperSmith has been amazing.

David H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/10/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Great experience with the installation…
Great experience with the installation of our new copper island hood and beautiful results in our newly renovated kitchen. My wife is thrilled. Great guidance on the installation by Jay.

M T. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/07/2020
starstarstarstarstar
My Hoods looks fabulous in my kitchen
My Hoods looks fabulous in my kitchen. Coppersmith was great to work with.

Eric check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/07/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding!
Everything about this company is top notch. From design to delivery. It was a seamless transaction. The product is even more beautiful in person than it is online. Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable, kind, considerate and as excited about this project as I was. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much.

Andy L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/06/2020
starstarstarstar
I LOVE our new hood!!
I LOVE our new hood! Absolutely perfect in the new kitchen! Great design, well built, EXACTLY to the specs I signed off on. I would have given 5 stars except for 2 facts.... 1) I wish it was made clear that the product is built and ships from China. While the website seems to indicate an American company (Minnesota based) the actual fabrication is done in China. 2) The shipping estimate was 9-12 weeks. When I enquired if I could get the 9 weeks due to schedule change, I got what appeared to be a canned response, a copy-paste of 'send this when they ask about delivery time' email. For the price paid I would have preferred a little hand holding, perhaps a phone call explaining why 'No, you can't have 9 weeks'. The product is EXCELLENT, the process is well tuned and yes, you CAN buy high end kitchen gear without ever speaking to a human! Thanks!!

Maria check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/05/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Stainless steel Hood
I have waited a long time (21 years) to redo my kitchen. I wanted to design my own and I did. I chose CopperSmith for the hood. They helped step me through their process in coordination with the cabinet builder. My cabinet builder helped me pick out the dimensions and we needed them custom and CopperSmith had no problem meeting our requirements. I would give their products a 5 star review, the process 5 stars and their support 5 stars. Thank you Coppersmith.

Michael T. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/04/2020
starstarstarstarstar
The Coppersmith Team made it easy to…
The Coppersmith Team made it easy to design, order and install. They follow up through the process of fabrication and delivered the hood when they said they would. This is the perfect Hood for our home. Thanks to Jay and the staff for a wonderful job. Mike .

Polish D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Would Recommend to Anyone
I had a great experience with World Coppersmith and will definitely use them again on another design project. They sent me samples, drawings and helped my client and I chose the best hood for the project. It is a showstopper and cannot wait to get it photographed.

Ci C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/27/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful products and extraordinary service
I purchased a set of gorgeous, unique silver-lined copper cookware from World Coppersmith, and ended up going back for a second and a third order. I'll always cherish the cookware, which performs at the highest level (given the combo of thick hammered copper + silver lining), and is just beautiful to look at and fun to handle. But I appreciate just as much the exceptional, highly attentive service provided by the team at World Coppersmith, particularly Jamie (of the customer support team), who went above and beyond to address a production issue with one of the pans, and then did everything possible to ensure the pots and pans I subsequently purchased met my expectations, including examining each one herself. Jamie was super responsive and always followed up as promised. I am very happy with the company and hope I have a reason to shop from them again! (I had to restrain myself from getting even more pots and pans, even as gifts :-)).

Renee D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Love our new sink and range hood
Love our new sink and range hood. Great quality and excellent craftsmanship. Customer service was very helpful with all our questions from proper measurement to installation.

Ray S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/18/2020
starstarstarstarstar
We are so happy with our Coppersmith…
We are so happy with our Coppersmith range hood! The craftmanship is excellent and the staff was friendly and helpful! I would recommend them to anyone.

Ids check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/17/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful hood!
Beautiful hood!! Great customer service! I will definitely use them again in future projects!

Holly S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/10/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Sink is stunning!
My sink turned out beautiful. Everyone that sees it is amazed! I was a little nervous buying it with just online pictures. It was well packed and I couldn't of asked for a nicer piece! It really gives that extra special detail that sets our kitchen apart from everyone else's!

Charlotte B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/08/2020
starstarstarstarstar
CopperSmith was awesome to deal with…
CopperSmith was awesome to deal with and the vent hood is beautiful. It even arrived when they said it would. That's a wow!

Happily A. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/07/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Successful design, ordering and installation for my project
The copper hood and sink for my new home are both of excellent quality and workmanship. The process to design, order, deliver and install went smoothly. Having never had a custom hood previously, I needed the expertise provided by the team. The copper sink looks perfect in its wet bar location.

Jason W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/03/2020
starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful staff
Very helpful staff, and a great product.

Kristian V. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent hood
The hood exceeded expectations and is the center piece of our new kitchen!

Susan W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/27/2019
starstarstarstarstar
My experience was pleasant and professional
My experience was pleasant and professional from start to finish. Jay had good Ideas.I got emails often on the progress of my range hood production. And the best part is, We Love our hood! It is gorgeous. It makes the whole kitchen. We are so glad we made the decision to go with Coppersmith. Thank you!

Mike D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/23/2019
starstarstarstarstar
CopperSmith
I would recommend CopperSmith to everyone. The quality and craftsmanship is exceptional and the customer service is equally as great.

Edmund M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/19/2019
starstarstarstarstar
There were no issues whatsoever…
There were no issues whatsoever throughout the entire process. From online to ordering, shipping and installation. Would definitely use World Coppersmith again.

Maria P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/14/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Our hood looks awesome
Our hood looks awesome. Excellent customer service and support. Would recommend to anyone interested in a hood.

Randall S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/13/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great service, beautiful copper hood and sink!
My experience with World CopperSmith was exceptional. They made the whole experience of choosing my copper hood and farm sink easy and enjoyable. The designs are beautiful and the schematics helped the contractor design the cabinets, and the fit is perfect. The copper hood and sink are the centerpieces of the new kitchen, and exude quality and style. World CopperSmith should be the first choice for anyone wanting beautiful, high quality oven hoods and sinks in their kitchen!

Rene G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/12/2019
starstarstarstarstar
My Copper Hood experience
I was very nervous about ordering a copper hood online but World CopperSmith calmed my fears, did an excellent job helping me, explained the process of designing, ordering & shipping an awesome hood for my kitchen! I would definitely highly recommend & use them again!

Brenda P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/07/2019
starstarstarstarstar
A Job Well Done!
The Coppersmith website is well organized, easy to understand and browse. After selecting the hood and accessories I wanted, I called and spoke with a sales person who was knowledgeable, friendly, patient made recommendations and placed my order for me. The projected date of delivery was on target and I received updates throughout the wait time. The packing and shipping were immaculately done and my copper hood arrived as beautiful as I expected. Several weeks after installation I had questions, which were immediately addressed by customer service and resolved without difficultly. I found all departments of Coppersmith to be exceptional in every way. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for copper accessories to enhance their decor.

Mimi F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
12/02/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Having a copper sink is so very new for…
Having a copper sink is so very new for us. But, after getting help and support from Coppersmith, we love it! We have had so many compliments too from friends and family.

Debra A. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/28/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Range hood
Love my new stainless steel range good. Quality made and just plain elegant in my new kitchen. I can’t say how much I really love the professional quality of my range hood

Aaron F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/27/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Couldnt be happier with the hood...
Couldnt be happier with the hood we purchased from CopperSmith. It looks amazing and totally sets off the feel of our kitchen. The installation is not too difficult but does require time, general knowledge and the effort of 3 people to hang the actual hood. I consider myself very handy, but did have an experienced tradesman and his assistant help me with the installation. We had to disassemble the actual fan part of the insert to connect to the outside vent....this took the longest and required proper tools. Wish we would have bought this hood 12 years ago when we built our home...better late than never :)

Robin B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Quick delivery
Quick delivery, sink was as beautiful as one would hope.

Robert B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/19/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great Custom Stainless Hood
The real hidden gem of the World CopperSmith product line is that they can make almost any model that you see on their web site in stainless steel. It was very straight forward to work with their incredible service crew and I would give a big shout out to Jason who responded to every email almost instantaneously. The finished product was a stainless Imperial model and it fully met my expectations. The quality is there in this hood. Maybe a little more money than going with a stock wood or a Thermador but you won't see this hood in any other kitchen you visit.