Customer Reviews


CopperSmith is Excellent starstarstarstarstar Based on 484 Reviews on YotPo
Michael P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/14/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Ordered a 48” classic copper range…
Ordered a 48” classic copper range hood. The team was very helpful and clear about the process. We ordered it expedited, and it easily made our installation timeline. Great quality and service. Thanks, Coppersmith!

Earl check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/14/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Super fast response
Super fast response, very professional, very efficient.

Michelle G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/13/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Austin has been truly Awesome
Austin has been truly Awesome. I've been working with him on a couple of different projects at the same time and he's very organized and responsive. Whenever I have a question or information, he gets back to me immediately and points me in the right direction. I would recommend him and Coppersmith to all my clients because they're so easy to work with!

Shavon B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/13/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Stainless hood range
Had my stainless steel hood range made for my kitchen. It turned out absolutely beautiful. Working with Copper Smith was easy and hassle free. Great quality!!

Danny check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/13/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great service!!
Great service!!

Doug B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/12/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Our experience with CopperSmith was…
Our experience with CopperSmith was amazing. I couldn't have ask for a better finished product, It's such an awesome addition to our kitchen remodel.

T. T. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/11/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Jay (our CopperSmith Rep) Hunter Sink
Jay (our CopperSmith Rep) has been fantastic. He took the time to answer all of our questions and supplied us with any info we needed. When our sink arrived via UPS, the driver was impressed with the packaging and there was no way it was going to be damaged in transit. The Hunter sink is beautiful and we can hardly wait for the finished project.

George M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/08/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Ordering was simple and easy
Ordering was simple and easy. The tub arrived on time and in good shape. Nice packaging.

Lindsay S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/08/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful experience with this company
Wonderful experience with this company! Customer support is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. We can’t wait to receive our beautiful sink!

Brian V. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/08/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Looks great!
Looks great!

Stacia P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/07/2019
starstarstarstarstar
the product was great thank you
the product was great thank you

Janis B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/06/2019
starstarstarstarstar
CopperSmith representatives and its custom output
CopperSmith representatives were very patient and efficient. All promises were met. It was very hard to buy something as pricey as a copper hood, especially as ours was straddling 2 beams as they crossed. However, their attention to detail made sure we got exactly what we needed.

Stephanie G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/05/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Copper and stainless steel hood
They staff was very helpful during our ordering process. The hood is beautiful and the finish is the same color as the sample we ordered.

Christine D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/05/2019
starstarstarstarstar
My experience with the CopperSmith…
My experience with the CopperSmith store for my new copper sink has been exceptional. My sales associate "Jay" is knowledgeable, he gave me first rate product information and good advice when I told him how I wanted to tie the hand made farm style apron front/hammered sink and counter top together. The sink arrived as expected in beautiful condition. My husband and I were bolled over when we saw it for the first time. I had a request for your website yesterday which I gladly provided. I'll send pictures when the remodel is finished.

Jodi G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/05/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Most gorgeous HOOD I have ever seen!
Beat customer service and the quality is top notch! Highly recommend WorldCopperSmith and well worth the wait. Follow me on insta @jgoldinteriors to see photos of the project.

Bob W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/05/2019
starstarstarstarstar
What a stunning sink
What a stunning sink! Never thought a sink could be the showpiece of a new kitchen. Quality product. Everyone who sees it, loves it. Customer service representatives took a lot of time to answer all my questions and did everything possible to accommodate me. I Highly recommend World Coppersmith.

K. M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/05/2019
starstarstarstarstar
World CopperSmith is a great company!
World CopperSmith was a great company with which to work! The customer service was superb! They answered all questions and addressed all concerns I had in a very competent, timely manner! Our range hood is beautiful! The quality is second to none! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Reeda G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
11/03/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Love my hood
Love my hood! Coppersmith even stored it for me for 2 months. I found this hood and designed my kitchen around this beautiful focal point. Thank you to all that helped!

Rachel B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/30/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Love my table top !
Love my table top the people I dealt with were very nice the only problem I had was I have a long driveway down to my house who ever delivered my table top left it at my mail box in stead of driving it down to my house but other than that my table is perfect

Cindy S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/29/2019
starstarstarstarstar
So happy with how the range hood looks
So happy with how the range hood looks! I can’t wait til it gets hung.

Maran C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/28/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Thanks Austin for all your help through…
Thanks Austin for all your help through the process you've been great we love our new hood top.

Susan check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/28/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great customer care
Great customer care. All questions and instructions answered by a REAL human. Always available with patience & kindness. We will recommend this company & staff to everyone we know! Thank you so very much! Happy Holidays!

Paul H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful product
Beautiful product! It's the first thing people see and compliment when they go into the kitchen.

Stephanie S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I love my hood from Coppersmith!
I love my hood from Coppersmith!! I mentioned what I was looking for on the online chat. I was immediately sent the perfect hood option that was already in stock. I received it in a week!!

Michael B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The copper range hood is amazing
The copper range hood is amazing. It is the focal point of our new kitchen and is just a remarkable piece. High quality craftsmanship and definitely something you don't see much these days in the standard cookie cutter kitchen designs. Shipping was fast and the packaging was excellent!

Nicole S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/23/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Copper hood vent
My hood vent is perfect.

Donna F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/22/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely love my range hood
Absolutely love my range hood. Everyone was so helpful during the design process. No issues with delivery. It arrived in perfect condition Highly recommend

Heather J. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/19/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The art piece of our kitchen!
The only negative was the wait, but well worth it. The range hood looks great in our kitchen. I had an idea of what I wanted and received honest feedback and recommendations of what would look great in our kitchen. Glad I took the expert advice!

Renae A. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/17/2019
starstarstarstarstar
This is a great company
This is a great company. They followed up with me weeks after the purchase to make sure I was pleased with the copper vent hood after installation. I am very impressed!

Tom R. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/16/2019
starstarstarstarstar
very Professional experience
Ordering was very easy and trouble free. The shop drawings were accurate and well defined. Installation went in as expected and the quality was as expected. Overall it was successful experience.

Diana D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/16/2019
starstarstarstarstar
What a wonderful experience I had
What a wonderful experience I had! Extremely knowledgeable sales team, they explained all the details, sent out finish samples and even helped save my clients money! I would definitely use them again.

Donna R. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/10/2019
starstarstarstarstar
This custom-made table top is beautiful…
This custom-made table top is beautiful and much better than I thought it would be I’m very pleased service was incredible

Julie D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/10/2019
starstarstarstarstar
WOW - Amazing Hood!
WOW! This hood is GORGEOUS! Highest quality craftmanship. Can't wait to install it. It is definitely going to be the centerpiece of my kitchen. Thank you very much!

Jill check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/09/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful product
Beautiful product, timely delivery (in fact, earlier than promised by a week), and AMAZING customer service. Cannot recommend enough, especially if you want a gorgeous copper oven hood.

Iwish M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
10/07/2019
starstarstarstarstar
You won’t be disappointed
Fast communication. Able to customize an order for me without any issue. Highly recommend.

Kl68 C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/21/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Austin was truly amazing; loved the vent hood
Austin was truly amazing. I contacted Austin at the last minute and needed a customized vent hood for a high-profile development in Houston. The urgency is I needed it prior to a grand opening which will include the mayor and other government officials. Austin was professional, knowledgeable and helped to push the order through. The vent hood was delivered one week earlier than what I was originally told and this is all do to Austin. Austin is an asset to Coppersmith. The product looks amazing! I will use CopperSmith again and ask for Austin.

Kim M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/20/2019
starstarstarstarstar
They have been wonderful to work with!
They have been wonderful to work with!

Darlene check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/13/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service is excellent I had…
Customer Service is excellent I had ordered the stainless steel hammered farmhouse apron sink at the direction of my client. The order was placed feb 26 2019. Due to the extensive renovation of a historic home and issues that held up the project we did not install the song until the end of August. The clients were taken back a little by the apron having some waviness to it due to being handcrafted. The sink is beautiful but it bothered them. Coppersmith offered a full refund! In the end my client decided to keep the sink and overlook what they thought were defects. I think if they would not have offered the refund the client would have felt “stuck”. It is my feeling that they will enjoy the beauty of this beautiful sink and come to appreciate the artistry of the Maker. Thank You.

Diana B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/07/2019
starstarstarstarstar
As a designer this was the best hood…
As a designer this was the best hood experience I have had - and the product also was beautiful. Thanks so much. Di

Phil R. check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/04/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Austin was great to work with pricing….
Austin was great to work with pricing and with the actual order. Product was delivered on time. Great experience !!!

Paul check_circle Verified Reviewer
09/01/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great experience all around
Great experience all around. The quality of of the hood is excellent. The design process to custom fit my Best blower was easy. The team was super responsive. I would a absolutely recommend them.

Randelle check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Copper Smith Range Hood
From the first time I spoke with Austin, his customer-service focus proved helpful. He listened patiently as I explored and clarified what I wanted. Admittedly, I was more than a little concerned about purchasing something of this import without seeing it in person. My anxiety was somewhat quashed after reading all the post reviews. Austin put my fears to rest with his expertise and knowledge. His follow-through skills are outstanding—he kept me apprised of the status of my copper range hood throughout the entire process. Austin made shopping a pleasure. Our copper hood is gorgeous! We, and every contractor who has come into our home, admires its beauty. Austin, thank you for the amazing customer service you provided us!

Loretta check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/30/2019
starstarstarstarstar
We selected Coppersmith as a source for…
We selected Coppersmith as a source for the kitchen hood for our new home. Our builder ordered the hood and was very impressed with the process, how quickly the custom hood was manufactured and the ease of installation. Now that we are in our home we love the appearance and operation of the hood and are especially pleased with the ease of cleaning. The vents are solid stainless steel and are easily cleaned in the dishwasher - fantastic feature. I also called customer service with a question and was impressed with the excellent response and attention to my inquiry. Coppersmith sells an excellent product and has dedicated staff representing them.

Paul K. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/30/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Austin and the entire CopperSmith team…
Austin and the entire CopperSmith team was very patient and helpful in finalizing our hood design. We can't wait to see the finished product!!

Adam B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/30/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Austin did a great job!!
Austin did a great job!!! Love working with CopperSmith; product is well worth the price.

Cullen check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/29/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Inquired about using LED bulbs in range…
Inquired about using LED bulbs in range hood fan insert. I was promptly sent a link to purchase the correct bulbs at a good price. Thank you!

The C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/29/2019
starstarstarstar
We love the hood and sink we bought but…
We love the hood and sink we bought but we bought both in stock. When we talked to the reps, they were super helpful. There are no installation instructions that came with our in stock items and we had to have numerous calls with support to identify the right way to vent the hood since we have a ventless set up. I would definitely talk to a rep and make sure you understand dimensions and installation procedures before buying as paying shipping and 10% restocking is a steep price to pay if you get it wrong.

Anonymous
08/28/2019
starstarstar
Shipping is a headache, but the sink is excellent quality.
Instead of my hammered sink, I received another customer's exhaust fan insert. I contacted Coppersmith ASAP, and they provided a shipping label for ME to reroute the fan insert to the intended customer and asked me to wait for that customer to do the same for my sink. I sent my item out the next day and waited over a week to receive my sink, until I finally called Coppersmith to find out where it was. I was told the other customer never arranged to get my sink to UPS and because it didn't trigger a pickup in their system, my sink rerouting was basically forgotten. It wasn't until I threatened to cancel my order that I finally got service and proper tracking info. 3 weeks after my order I finally received my sink. The customer shouldn't have to work so hard for Coppersmith's error. I gave them a 3 out of 5 because the sink exceeded my expectations.

Kathy L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Ordered a custom range hood and it came…
Ordered a custom range hood and it came out so beautiful! Exactly what i had wanted at a fraction of the cost from other companies. Plus the customer service was excellent at all times. Would highly recommend!

Paul N. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The copper hood looks fantastic and is…
The copper hood looks fantastic and is the centerpiece of the kitchen. Everyone compliments us on how amazing it looks. No issues with quality of the decorative work or with the quality of the actual fan insert. The hood arrived right on time as promised. The box containing the hood was packed bomb-proof. Advice for the CopperSmith staff: packing for the insert could be better. The cardboard box got damaged during the shipment even though it was strapped to the main plywood box with the hood. Luckily, the insert was intact.