Customer Reviews


CopperSmith is Excellent starstarstarstarstar Based on 621 Reviews on YotPo

Catherine Troxell with Grace Thomas Designers shares her experience.

Listen to the Leary's experience with their custom dream home!

Hear how the Harrison's created their ideal entertainment space.

Interior Designer Kate Smith's French Kitchen!

How to design the perfect Range Hood for your kitchen.

Best Interior Design Tips - Coppersmith Design Stories.

A Stunning Transformation by Angela Malone

Gorgeous Black & White Kitchen Transformation

Heidi Huddleston on Her Beautiful South Carolina Home Renovation

Elizabeth Rishel on Innovative Design on her House Renovation Located in Kansas City


Sam check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/05/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful custom range hood
Beautiful custom range hood! Will definitely use again>

Carolyn check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/04/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The table is beautiful
The table is beautiful and we love the look,however, there is a slight bump on the edge of the round top. We did not notice until we had the tabletop on the stand. It is not terribly noticeable so we kept the top, but I suggest you check the top for bumps along the edge before you completely unpack. It was quite a heavy container and we did not want to repack and send back.

Barbara check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/04/2019
starstarstarstar
Sink arrived with front apron…
Sink arrived with front apron dented—not from shipping. (Package was not damaged). Luckily, installer was able to push out most of indentation. Are there no inspections before packing?

Laura check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/03/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Has an excellent experience and the…
Had an excellent experience and the quality of the sinks and hood were fantastic. The team was very easy to work with and Jay helped me through every step of the way. Love my kitchen. Thank you World Copper Smith

Sue, U. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/02/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Product was everything promised
Product was everything promised. Table top is beautiful. Customer service was helpful.

Lesa check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/02/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing!
The design process was easy The quality is great The finished product looks AMAZING and makes the kitchen!

Wayne check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/02/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I was a wreck ordering a hood as I did…
I was a wreck ordering a hood as I did not no exactly how the measurements would be and my contractor to no avail! Your team assured me that the measurements were correct(from ceiling which I have never done) and they were absolutely correct) Was nervous about the finish but is exactly what I wanted. My sink is beautiful my only issue (not a complaint) is I've been looking for a sink protector and unable to find anything compatible as I have in the past with my stainless steel grate. I luv to protect all my projects, especially when they are unique as yours. Any suggestions? I have friends relocating for their retirement as we did and would recommend you guys for sure! Thanks CooperSmith

Alan check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/01/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Table Top
The table top I ordered is lovely, well built, and just what I was hoping to receive when I placed my order.

Eric check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/01/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I love my sink
I love my sink

Jimmy check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/01/2019
starstarstarstar
Coppersmith did a good job their word…
Coppersmith did a good job their word is good

Leah check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
World Coppersmith’s workmanship is…
World Coppersmith’s workmanship is excellent. They delivered exactly what I ordered in a timely manner. The bear copper sink is gorgeous!

Marty check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Worth every penny!
We bought the farmhouse style double sink, and it was worth every penny! We’d always wanted to have a copper sink, and when it came time to purchase one for our remodel, we bought it from World CopperSmith due to reviews, price and their professionalism. We highly recommend them for your remodeling/upgrading needs.

April check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Stunning work!
My custom sink is stunning. The craftsmanship is something to be admired. Thank you!

Maryanne check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I was extremely happy with World…
I was extremely happy with World CopperSmith. The purchase process was easy and the sink was delivered when they said it would be. I love my copper sink and everyone who sees the kitchen says how great it looks!

Margaret check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful product
Beautiful product. Delivered on time.

Miller I. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Their copper sinks are awesome
Their copper sinks are awesome. Looks great in the trophy room bar we built for our client.

Cyndie check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Most beautiful copper sink I have ever…
Most beautiful copper sink I have ever seen. I ordered the rounded front farm style "Pesce." The pesce (fish) are so well done. I get to see it EVERY DAY! Just makes my newly remodeled kitchen special. Please, if you have questions before you order, call them. They are great.

Karen check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
My copper hood is beautiful!
My copper hood is beautiful!

Michael check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 Star
Customized my order, delivered on-time and is beautiful!

Frederick check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/31/2019
starstarstarstar
Great product, price and delivery. Poor support for installation.
The products we ordered, the price and delivery were all excellent, worthy of 5 stars. However, product support was lacking, particularly with regard to installation instructions for the island stove hood. The written instructions were hard to interpret and were impossible to implement when the ceiling was already closed in with drywall. A call to the company for help was answered by a person who had no notion of what is required in home construction and the amount of structural support needed for the very heavy stove hood. We give the customer support we received regarding installation one star.

Mf check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/30/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful farmhouse sink
The farmhouse sink is beautiful and is the centerpiece of our new kitchen.

Diane check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/29/2019
starstarstarstarstar
My oven hood is absolutely beautiful
My oven hood is absolutely beautiful! It turned out perfect! Very pleased with everything from start to finish.

Cathy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/29/2019
starstarstarstarstar
They were great to work with
They were great to work with. We love our copper rangehood. It is definately the centerpiece of our kitchen. My husband and I were able to install it ourselves, but could have used some extra hands. It was rather heavy. Again, Cooper Smith was great to work with. They answered every question we had and in a timely manner, even over the weekend.

Donna check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/29/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I love my new hood
I love my new hood. It looks great and makes our new kitchen look great. I would recommend this product.

Susan D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/28/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Very Professional
My client was very happy with the final product & everyone at Coppersmith was professional & very helpful! I will certainly use World CopperSmith again for future projects!

Mike check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/28/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful very professional
Very helpful very professional 2-large vent hoods were beautiful no problem getting in contact when we need help to design them thanks Mike P.

David check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/27/2019
starstarstarstarstar
So very happy with them!
Building a new house and wanted something special in the kitchen. Ordered a custom depth copper sink with cool front details. It came just as I requested, no issues and more beautiful then i expected. And such a reasonable cost! We get wow comments all the time. Wouldn't hesitate in referring this company. Do it, you won't regret it.

Bob check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great communication and product
Great communication and product

Chad check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Our experience was excellent
Our experience was excellent. Communication was awesome from the company and the final product was GREAT quality and EXACTLY what we wanted.

Debora check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service
The hood is a gorgeous focal point to our kitchen. It works beautifully. We had a problem with the power buttons, the customer service was excellent; everyone was very responsive and went above and beyond our expectations.

Katherine check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/26/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beauty & Quality
My copper range hood is beautiful, very good quality and exactly like I ordered it. Couldn’t be happier.

Harry B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Really great experience
Really great experience! Your product line is exceptional and your service is excellent. I recommend your company and its products to anyone who is looking for the best.

Daniel check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful range hood and excellent service. A joy to deal with
They were a joy to deal with. They answered every question I had promptly. The custom range hood was delivered in less time than quoted and is absolutely beautiful.

Swifty check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
So Beautiful
My Copper Tabletop was so beautiful! Excellent quality!!

Cindy G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Coppersmith provided professional…
Coppersmith provided professional service with immediate response that was clear and informative. I would highly recommend this company. Their craftmanship is solid and beautiful! They followed up on all transactions and weren’t satisfied until we were satisfied.

William check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent quality and customer service.
Excellent quality and customer service.

Randy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
A+ product and customer service!
A beautiful product and the staff behind the product are fabulous to deal with. I worked in customer service for the majority of my adult life and tend to judge companies by how they handle problems, and these folks get an A+. My first sink was lost in transit and they went all out to get a replacement to me ASAP, and it arrived in time for me to go ahead with my scheduled cabinet install so I was able to move back into my home on schedule. Very important when you've had a fire, it's taken 8 months to rebuild, and you have to be out of your temporary rental on a certain date!

Barbara check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent
Tabletop is beautiful & delivered as promised.

Thomas check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
worked very hard to make us happy, great experiance
worked very hard to make us happy and stand behind their product,

Barry H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Custom copper vent hood
Very helpful in the design process of a custom hood that fit perfectly and looks great

Patricia check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
The highlight of my kitchen
I absolutely love the beautful copper sink that i purchased for my newly renovated kitchen. it is the focal point for sure and everyone makes mention of it. The only down side was the length of time for this custom order, almost 3 months! But in retrospect, it was worth the wait. The sales people at Copper Smith were very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to making those decisions about patina.

Anna check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
I LOVE my new copper sink
I LOVE my new copper sink! I had so many people question whether getting a copper sink was a good idea, but I loved the look. After living with it for several months, it was the right decision. I cook all the time and I absolutely love the living nature of the material. I don't have any issues keeping it clean. Would do it again.

Susan check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Product is BEAUTIFUL and is just as I…
Product is BEAUTIFUL and is just as I requested. Arrived in great shape at the predicted time and had been packaged with care. Thank you!

William check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/25/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful copper farmhouse sink for my…
Beautiful copper farmhouse sink for my new home.

Nanfancy check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
LOVE IT IN HAMMERED COPPER
I love the copper table top. We used a sturdy thick black oak base ordered from OVERSTOCK and gave the oak top away. It looks great--makes me smile every time I go into the breakfast room.

Audrey check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Brilliant company and a fantastic…
Brilliant company and a fantastic custom product

Gary check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful result completed and…
Beautiful result completed and delivered in a timely manner with no issues!!

Debi I. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service and product
Great people to work with on custom orders too. Good response time, shipped as promised and packed well. A great designer resource

Gary O. check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Copper sink back plate
Received part wrapped and boxed in a wood box. Impressive. Part fits like a glove. Also impressive.

Karin check_circle Verified Reviewer
01/24/2019
starstarstarstarstar
Great service
Great service. Great product !