Customer Reviews


CopperSmith is Excellent starstarstarstarstar Based on 466 Reviews on YotPo
Nancy S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/06/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Focal point of open kitchen
Absolutely stunning! it fits perfectly in my kitchen, and I get tons of compliments. Also, functionally the exhaust fan works pretty well! Very happy with my selection. My customer service rep made sure I had all the details & schematics before I made my final purchase.
Customer Review Image

Michael L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/05/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing hood and matching sink with ventilation system.
From the website tools to the physical samples and especially the phone hand holding with Stephanie to answer our questions, the selection process was fun to navigate. The ventilation system is amazing. Excellent info for installation and care. The finished products exceeded our expectations!! The freight shipping was well packaged. Definitely the "Wow" for our kitchen!!
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Ron T. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/03/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding service and a beautiful
Outstanding service and a beautiful product. Can not say enough about this company. I highly recommend them!!!
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Tessie G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/03/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Coppersmith Vent hood
I was designing my dream kitchen for my new home. From the first time I saw Coppersmith Vent Hoods, I knew I would design my entire kitchen around one of those vent hoods!! I reached out to the very knowledgeable and thorough service team and they walked me through every step of the process. Before I placed my order, they sent a complete sketch of the design with measurements for my approval. When I received my vent hood, it fit perfect and brought everything together. Thank you Coppersmith for making dreams come true.
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Clark B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
08/02/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Solid experience, great customer service
No regrets. Wanted an eye-popping statement piece for a hood and was disappointed in the “high end” wolf options that supposedly went with our new stove top. And the prices of other hoods were a bit much. CopperSmith seemed to have all the flexibility, style and fair pricing I needed. Also wanted a powerful and quiet fan and they had it. When there were delays due to material shortages, I was kept informed. And when they were finished, but my project had delays of its own, CopperSmith agreed to not ship for a few weeks. Worked out great.
Customer Review Image

Yeeta Y. check_circle Verified Reviewer
07/12/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing customer service and beautiful products!
I love my CopperSmith oven hood. It is absolutely beautiful. Ordering it was a breeze! I had a couple of questions regarding specs and the customer service was super helpful in answering all of my questions. It works great and looks absolutely gorgeous — highly recommend this company!
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Noel P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
07/12/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Beautifully crafted custom range hood!
Excellent customer service and quality product!
Customer Review Image

John P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
07/01/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Copper Tub
Coppersmith was outstanding to work with. Prior to my order, they assisted me in the rough in dimensions and the overall dimensions to fit the tub into the required space. The tub arrived on time and intact. When we placed the tub into its final position, everything fit like a glove. The faucet was an easy mount from the basement and looks great. Finally, we put the vanity together with the vessel sinks that match the profile and texture of the copper tub. WOW!!! Truly worth the price and the numerous adventures in our bathroom remodel!!!

Dawn E. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/29/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Estes Lake House
From the first call with questions on design to the order everyone was professional and very knowledgeable. We just love the final design and it completed our kitchen in our new lake house. Thank you to a great staff.
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Tracey M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/29/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Great Product and Great Customer Service
As an interior designer I see a lot of products. CopperSmith delivered a beautiful hood of the highest quality. Their customer service team was attentive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Stephanie G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/23/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Love, love, LOVE!
I found CopperSmith online (Google) and just fell in love with the options. I have always wanted a copper vent hood for my kitchen, and though the project was a couple years in the making, I finally got to move forward. Today I have this amazing focal point in the middle of my kitchen - basically the first thing you see when you walk in, and it is STUNNING! Stephen was great to work with - very patient, accommodated all my questions and neurosis! :) Product came shipped in the most protective packaging/crating I think I've ever seen. It's beautiful, timeless, and I am in LOVE!
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Diane W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/17/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Best Customer Service
The Copper smith customer service team is by far the most professional and efficient group of people we have the pleasure to work with. Our part was replaced quickly. Everyone we spoke with was very polite and helpful. Thank you!

Andrea D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/15/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Love my hood!
Great experience with World Copper Smith! Ordering was easy, for my custom hood and so far it works great! No complaints and get lots of compliments.
Customer Review Image

Susan C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/14/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Love my copper sink
CopperSmith was a delight to work with. They helped me with each step of finalizing which sink I wanted and then ordering it. It arrived on the date promised. It was definitely packed in a fashion to totally protect my sink. My sink is beautiful, well made and perfect for my kitchen. Best choice ever.
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Deb J. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/14/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic experience!
I just wanted to let you know that the range hood arrived in impeccable packing and is now the beautiful focal point of our newly updated kitchen! We chose to keep the old cabinets and just replace the countertop, sink, backsplash and add the range hood. We couldn't be more pleased with the hood and with Coppersmith! I would like to leave a positive review but can't find anywhere on your site to do so. I've attached photos of the hood in our kitchen. Again, Thank you for your professionalism and excellent quality work! D. Jansen
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Rhett J. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/13/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and the
Great customer service and the product was better than expected! Hood looks amazing!
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Stacy P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/08/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Custom Hood
Worldcoppersmith is AMAZING! Assisted us in every step and decision that needed to be made. Including drawings and finishes. Would recommend them every time and I look forward to using them again for my clients.
Customer Review Image

Donna P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/03/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Very Pleased!
We have used Coppersmith for 2 projects. Both times we received high quality products, excellent customer service and follow up. They actually answer their phone calls with a live person who can answer your questions!

Donna M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
06/02/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Donna Markley M.B. Designs Yakima
Donna Markley M.B. Designs Yakima WA

Waleed H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/22/2022
starstarstarstarstar
CopperSmith The BEST! Keep Doing What You Are Doing!
We are finishing a year long home expansion and remodeling project. We have dealt with many suppliers and companies over the course of this project. CopperSmith was the BEST customer experience. The team was extremely professional, detail oriented and extremely pleasant to interact with. The quality of the hood was world-class. The hood came in a very well box with 2 pairs of white gloves for installation. We are extremely happy with the overall experience and we HIGHLY recommend CopperSmith! Keep doing what you are doing CopperSmith Team! The Hassanein's
Customer Review Image

Karen E. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/20/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful sink, amazing customer service!
We had our new sink shipped directly to a little house that we're updating in Central America, so we didn't get to see it until we arrived and viewed it in place. What a pleasant surprise! The sink was exactly as designed, great quality and color, and it actually was completed well ahead of schedule. It was so exciting to be able to set up and use the kitchen on this trip! We've previously ordered two copper sinks from other manufacturers for different projects over the years, and are just as pleased with this one compared to those. And for a little/lot less money. We're very happy buyers!
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Sharon R. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/19/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Hammered Copper Kitchen Centerpieces
I purchased a Modern Farmhouse single bowl beehive-hammered copper Apron Sink and Classic light antique-hammered Range Hood for my recent kitchen remodel. Both are lovely and are the standout centerpieces of my new kitchen space. Since the sink is a "living" surface, it does require quite a bit of scrubbing to maintain the shiny surface. The range hood is maintenance free. Coppersmith staff was there every step along the way and kept me informed of their schedule and delays. I received prompt responses to any questions I had throughout the process.
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Robin S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/18/2022
starstarstarstarstar
I LOVE my rangehood
I couldn’t be happier with the decision and investment. It is the centerpiece of the kitchen and everyone compliments. It’s beautiful. And the team was extremely nice and helpful
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Kathy M. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/17/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Product
We have a large kitchen and bath showroom. Our Coppersmith hood is a crown jewel in our highest end kitchen display. We use this kitchen to cook and entertain as well and this hood never fails!

Clay R. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/12/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Vanessa was able to direct
Vanessa was able to direct me how to get my light bulbs changed out easily and which ones to replace the old bulbs with.

Lauren T. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/09/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Gorgeous Hood!
We recently updated our kitchen and ordered this 48" custom hood based on a photo I found on instagram and sent in. They made it exactly to my specifications and it looks beautiful in the kitchen. Customer service was always prompt when needed. Would definitely order from World CopperSmith again, highly recommend!
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Lisa G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
05/02/2022
starstarstarstarstar
1854 Farmhouse kitchen
I reached out to Coppersmith in 2021 to assist me with a kitchen update for a clients 1854 farmhouse. Each point of contact at Coppersmith, from sales to service, were extremely responsive and went out of their way to assist in finding the perfect solution for my client. I will not hesitate to work with your company on another kitchen design project in the future.

Baruch S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/26/2022
starstarstarstarstar
The best service and production
The best service and production

Amy F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/25/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Great products and service!
I was very happy with the custom sink they provided, as well as the shop drawing process and service.
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Rema H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/19/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Seamless experience & beautiful custom hood
Seamless experience with this company. Stephen was an excellent initial point of contact for my custom range hood, and the design team was very fast at getting the proofs over for my review. The hood came out exactly as I wanted it to. Will work with them again!
Customer Review Image

Katie B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/18/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Designer DS3 Range Hood
Coppersmith was great to work with on the procurement of our hood for one of my remodels ~ my client is thrilled with the final look and the overall functionality of the internal blower ~ already have another hood on order with Coppersmith and will continue to partner with them on future projects!!

Shannon S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/08/2022
starstarstarstarstar
48” Beauty
Ordering process was very easy. I received one on one attention until I got the exact diagram of the vent hood that I wanted. Had one delay in shipping but the company worked to get my vent hood in time for my new home.
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Diane G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/07/2022
starstarstarstarstar
66 inch mega hood
We ordered a 66 inch hood for a kitchen remodel. My salesperson (Stephen) has been wonderful to work with. He checked in often. Item arrived so well packed and in perfect condition. There were even white gloves for handling the hood during install. (My only complaint was that the shipping company left the giant crate on the street and the contractor had to scramble to get someone to unload it.)

Diane G. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/07/2022
starstarstarstarstar
66 inch mega hood
We ordered a 66 inch hood for a kitchen remodel. My salesperson (Stephen) has been wonderful to work with. He checked in often. Item arrived so well packed and in perfect condition. There were even white gloves for handling the hood during install. (My only complaint was that the shipping company left the giant crate on the street and the contractor had to scramble to get someone to unload it.)
Customer Review Image

Kathleen S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/03/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Problem Solving
We had a problem with the filters and surrounding pieces not fitting into the opening on our new Coppersmith hood. It was an odd problem and Denise was wonderful helping us through this. She connected us with Trade Wind since it was their parts that were in question. They were also great and offered to make a smaller replacement piece, which they did. It arrived quickly and the problem is now solved. We are grateful for the excellent customer service from both Denise at Coppersmith and Shannon at Trade Wind.

Yvonne P. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/02/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Copper Sink
We love our new copper sink! It fits perfectly, is well sealed, blends in well with our counter top, Thank you!
Customer Review Image

Karen F. check_circle Verified Reviewer
04/02/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Copper table top
The copper table top turned out very nice! We really like it!

Sierra S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/30/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Happy Clients
World Coppersmith is responsive and quick with communication and shop drawings. My clients are happy with the look and function of their hood!
Customer Review Image

Jeff L. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/22/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Custom hood
Love our custom vent hood. Makes our kitchen look great.
Customer Review Image

Jennifer W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/16/2022
starstarstarstarstar
The Best!
We had the best experience start to finish with Coppersmith. Our hood is gorgeous, and when we had a question about cleaning it, we got a response in under 24 hours.
Customer Review Image

Liane D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/15/2022
starstarstarstarstar
5-Star Form & Function
As the homeowner and designer of this kitchen project, I really wanted a standout piece. I chose a World Coppersmith hammered brass hood with stainless steel straps and rivets, and it is a showstopper. Not only is it beautiful, the powerful fan insert keeps the air clean throughout the kitchen. - Liane
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Nancy B. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/10/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Copper and brushed nickel hood
So very happy with the quality and beauty of my new hood!
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Melissa C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/05/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Gorgeous!
We ordered a custom hood and sink for our kitchen remodel and love them both! Great quality workmanship.
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Jen Y. check_circle Verified Reviewer
03/03/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Free standing tub
We customized the size to make the tub taller. Beautiful tub and great service.
Customer Review Image

Christine H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/25/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Hood vent
CopperSmith was always helpful and quick to respond anytime I had a question. Their finishing work is custom and well worth the money. I wouldn’t hesitate using them again.
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Nick D. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/25/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful craftsmanship
The copper range hood is the focal point of our kitchen project! It’s absolutely beautiful!
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Cindy W. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/24/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Copper Hood Purchase
My overall experience with World Coppersmith was great from start to finish. We love our hood and get so many compliments and it is beautiful and works great!!
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image

Brian H. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/24/2022
starstarstarstarstar
The Hood Made our Kitchen!
We were highly concerned with making such a significant purchase over the Internet, but with samples and the patient, communicative sales and technical teams, we felt good about our choice. Good turned to great when we opened the box and our contractor got to work mounting it and installing the hood and fan. We love our kitchen and now we just have to get used to answering the questions: (1) where did we get our hood; and (2) how is our fan so quiet. Awesomely happy in Texas!
Customer Review Image

Elaine S. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/24/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing from start to finish
The folks at Coppersmith worked very hard to make sure we had exactly what we wanted. They were very communicative, professional, and just plain nice. We have a beautiful copper table at a reasonable price. Our son's dog made superficial marks on the table the second day we had it. When I called in for assistance Coppersmith could not have been better! They were quick, supportive, and was able to give me a solution. I highly recommend them.

Andrea C. check_circle Verified Reviewer
02/24/2022
starstarstarstarstar
A beautiful Range Hood that anchors our new Kitchen
When I let our kitchen designer know we wanted a timeless, sophisticated kitchen, she sent me to World Coppersmith for a range hood. The only difficult part of the process was picking the right hood from World Coppersmith’s many options. I designed, purchased and communicated with WCS entirely on-line. WCS has an a responsive, attention-to-detail staff. After selecting the hood, metal, rivet and strap options, WCS provided me with a design rendition so I knew what it would look like. And each time I reached out to get specs on the blower, timing, etc., WCS responded right away. Really, the best customer experience I’ve ever had. When the range hood arrived, I was blown away by its beauty, boldness, heft and sophistication. World Coppersmith has the most beautiful products and worth the splurge. I went to other vendors but I didn’t feel as confident as I did with WCS. Love our new kitchen and new, beautiful range hood!
Customer Review Image
Customer Review Image